Hi bear , u seems to me more muture then death pit its not that our members will attack you but that guy and 22 years old who prefer woman who his senior to him, and selling jeans and laptop does not warrent him to talk rubbish if he ask and talk facts all this will not start of this spark and i dont think i will blast you off infact you get involved in so many topics and its like the new passport you took look like running out of pages, hahaha talk to us with sense and ask if you don t know anything about TD our seniors will reply you ,you take care man cheers![]()
knn for a moment i tot this thread going to die off liao,but now seems like chapter 2 is underway....
I take taxi often...
I have enjoyed some trips with taxi drivers and have had good chats with them...
I have also met with bad taxi drivers who trip to take longer routes....
Fair enough there will always be good and bad taxi drivers or pax...
So I am a rather neutral person coming into this topic...
I see that death pit has made unsavoury remarks... but he has his points...
people has no right to claim that pax is king... fair enough... but what gives you the right to "phui" call him scum and hurl expletives when he say something which from your TD's perspective is irrelevant or non-factual?
rather than disproving him politely or giving a firm rebuttal... you guys chose to mudsling, call names curse his death... all very personal comments against someone with no personal intentions.... now who is worse...
With all these responses, it further strenthen the points made by death pits without him even having to reply as pointed out by the bear.... this is really a classic case of ä¸�æ”»è‡ªç ´...
And to riskman's reply to the bear... dun you think that your reply is akin to shooting yourself?
your first paragraph accuses the bear of not knowing the full story and being presumptious... and then the last line you ask the bear not to tell you that customer is king.. arent you being presumptious yourself? which part of the bear's reply did he say that he thinks that customer is king...
after seeing this and this forum, my impression of taxi drivers has gone south... but then again.. i wouldnt be too quick to judge like some TDs here or as the chinese say 1 bamboo knock whole boat of people.... I still believe that there are good TDs around...
Nox , believe me , the way u put it , i am so sure , members here will react .
Originally posted by n0x:With all these responses, it further strenthen the points made by death pits without him even having to reply as pointed out by the bear.... this is really a classic case of ä¸�æ”»è‡ªç ´...
我看是自知����
Death Pit 的确有蔑视德士这份�业的��。
Originally posted by n0x:
I take taxi often...
I have enjoyed some trips with taxi drivers and have had good chats with them...
éš¾é�“ä½ å°±æ²¡çŸ›ç›¾å�—?
一下å�说ä¸ç«‹ï¼Œä¸€ä¸‹å�说å�°è±¡å�˜å��,一下å�å�ˆè¯´ç›¸ä¿¡è¿˜æ˜¯æœ‰å¥½çš„德士å�¸æœºã€‚
�兄,想清楚�决定好,�下笔�。
å…¶å®žä½ å¯¹å¾·å£«å�¸æœºçš„å�°è±¡å°±å¦‚ä½ æ‰€è¯´çš„“my impression of taxi drivers has gone south”。
说什么“I still believe that there are good TDs around”是用æ�¥æŽ©æŠ¤ä½ çœŸæ£æ„�æ€�罢了。
Death Pit---> The Bear---> n0x---> ??? the list go on...
n0x, my mate... I think your "england" too powerful until you misunderstood what i wrote.
This is what i wrote "Have you ever be a cabby before? Do you know the full story on this argument? If not, why don't you sit one corner, pick up your books and go study."
What does the sentence means? I'm asking our dear "the Bear" questions. Which part of the sentence or word makes you think i'm presumptious? Btw, got this word "presumptious" meh? Delicious i know. Hahaha...
I check dictionary hor, only got these 2 words leh. presumptuous or presumptions. Maybe my dictionary too old liao, must throw away. hahaha.. Your "England" so powderful until i need to check dictionary.
Second part i wrote...Oh ya, Please don't come telling me customer is king. Like that also call "presumptious". Ok mate, let you win ok? This Monday morning, i ask ALN's spain pass you the world cup trophy ok? Happy bo?
My mate n0x, let me tell you this, we are talking/discussion/argument etc.. about this topic. If you want to attack people for word for word, sentence to sentence. Why don't you drop me an email and argue all you want instead of you posting here wasting the bandwidth or even worse still, embarrass yourselves.
n0x, singaporean like to use this sentence, smart can already, don't be too smart. The way you wrote is like Jalan Kayu selling Roti prata. One moment said my impression of taxi drivers has gone south, another moment i wouldnt be too quick to judge like some TDs here or as the chinese say 1 bamboo knock whole boat of people. What nonsense you talking about? One moment want to attack people, another moment want to put people to heaven.
Lastly, i would like to add, this is my personal feeling, not representing all the TDs bro here.
After seeing this and this forum, my impression of scholars mindset has gone south... but then again.. i wouldnt be too quick to judge like some smart alec here or as the chinese say 1 bamboo knock whole boat of people.... I still believe that there are good scholars around to lead Singapore.
Full of crap !!!
To be fair, in every industry, there are good and bad peoples, not only TDs, TDs are like traders plying our trade, we depend on customers and customers also depend on us, it takes two hands to clap. I would not argue that customers are king, but rather they are just customer within the same eye level as we, the TDs. We are the service provider, like any other industries service provider, example, M1, singtel, starhub or Macdonald, kopitiam etc etc, each have it own unique way of treating it customer in it own missions and objectives. Every taxi cos have their own missions and objectives toward satisfying customer and generating profits, but I have never come across a policy statement that said, Customers are Kings.
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Service Line…..Ask Alulu69 lar, he met so many rich pple, he can give more gd advise. gd, bad, ugly owner/buyer, I think he can tell U all more. Am I right ??? Alulu…..heheee…......
You are right!
I (Allulu not Alulu hor!) am very professional when work is concerned and when the deal is done, I am too.
Originally posted by Insg:I take taxi often...
after seeing this and this forum, my impression of taxi drivers has gone south... but then again.. i wouldnt be too quick to judge like some TDs here or as the chinese say 1 bamboo knock whole boat of people.... I still believe that there are good TDs around...éš¾é�“ä½ å°±æ²¡çŸ›ç›¾å�—?
一下å�说ä¸ç«‹ï¼Œä¸€ä¸‹å�说å�°è±¡å�˜å��,一下å�å�ˆè¯´ç›¸ä¿¡è¿˜æ˜¯æœ‰å¥½çš„德士å�¸æœºã€‚
�兄,想清楚�决定好,�下笔�。
å…¶å®žä½ å¯¹å¾·å£«å�¸æœºçš„å�°è±¡å°±å¦‚ä½ æ‰€è¯´çš„“my impression of taxi drivers has gone south”。
说什么“I still believe that there are good TDs around”是用æ�¥æŽ©æŠ¤ä½ çœŸæ£æ„�æ€�罢了。
insg 大兄。。。 为何çª�然间用å�Žè¯æ�¥å�‘表呢?既然如æ¤ï¼Œæˆ‘就奉陪到底。
ä½ è¯»äº†æˆ‘çš„å�‘表,对我大部分的内容完全没有看法ç �?还是被我一针è§�血给说ä¸äº†ï¼Ÿ
自己没看法也就算了,为何è¦�对我的å�‘表作出一些没建设性的评è¯ã€‚而且所抓的都是èŠ�麻禄豆的细节。。真是å�¹æ¯›æ±‚疵。
但是æ�¢å�¥è¯�说。。注é‡�细节未必是件å��事。。。那么å°�弟我就æ�¥ç»™ä½ 一个完整的解释。
读å�¥å�时,å�ƒä¸‡è®°å¾—读完整。è“�è‰²çš„å—æœ‰æ²¡æœ‰æ³¨æ„�到呢?这整å�¥è¯�çš„æ„�识是还未读这些å�‘表å‰�,我的立场是ä¸ç«‹ã€‚
“my impression of taxi drivers has gone south“
如果一ç�å¦ç”Ÿï¼Œ10å�„有9个是å��å¦ç”Ÿï¼Œé‚£ä¹ˆæˆ‘也会对那ç�å¦ç”Ÿæœ‰å��çš„å�°è±¡ã€‚那么有一个好å¦ç”Ÿï¼Œä½ 也判他æ»åˆ‘å�—?
说è¯�è¦�明ç�†ã€‚ä½ ä¸€ä¸ªå¤§ç”·äººé‚£ä¹ˆæ„Ÿæƒ…ç”¨äº‹ã€‚è¯´è¯�时当然也ä¸�会那么ç�†æ™ºï¼Œè¯�的内容也é�žå¸¸ç©ºæ´žã€‚
Originally posted by riskman:Death Pit---> The Bear---> n0x---> ??? the list go on...
n0x, my mate... I think your "england" too powerful until you misunderstood what i wrote.
This is what i wrote "Have you ever be a cabby before? Do you know the full story on this argument? If not, why don't you sit one corner, pick up your books and go study."
What does the sentence means? I'm asking our dear "the Bear" questions. Which part of the sentence or word makes you think i'm presumptious? Btw, got this word "presumptious" meh? Delicious i know. Hahaha...I check dictionary hor, only got these 2 words leh. presumptuous or presumptions. Maybe my dictionary too old liao, must throw away. hahaha.. Your "England" so powderful until i need to check dictionary.
Second part i wrote...Oh ya, Please don't come telling me customer is king. Like that also call "presumptious". Ok mate, let you win ok? This Monday morning, i ask ALN's spain pass you the world cup trophy ok? Happy bo?
My mate n0x, let me tell you this, we are talking/discussion/argument etc.. about this topic. If you want to attack people for word for word, sentence to sentence. Why don't you drop me an email and argue all you want instead of you posting here wasting the bandwidth or even worse still, embarrass yourselves.
n0x, singaporean like to use this sentence, smart can already, don't be too smart. The way you wrote is like Jalan Kayu selling Roti prata. One moment said my impression of taxi drivers has gone south, another moment i wouldnt be too quick to judge like some TDs here or as the chinese say 1 bamboo knock whole boat of people. What nonsense you talking about? One moment want to attack people, another moment want to put people to heaven.
Lastly, i would like to add, this is my personal feeling, not representing all the TDs bro here.
After seeing this and this forum, my impression of scholars mindset has gone south... but then again.. i wouldnt be too quick to judge like some smart alec here or as the chinese say 1 bamboo knock whole boat of people.... I still believe that there are good scholars around to lead Singapore.
Full of crap !!!
Death Pit---> The Bear---> n0x---> ??? the list go on...
may i ask what are u suggesting with this line? that nobody can come in and disagree with you TDs? Because this is taxi driver's forum?
What does the sentence means? I'm asking our dear "the Bear" questions. Which part of the sentence or word makes you think i'm presumptious?
What makes it presumptious is that when u asked the question... you only merely consider 1 side of the story and then based ur arguments on that 1 side of the story... what if the bear has been a cabby before and what if he knows the full story..then arent you shooting yourself? \
who is the scholar here? did i say i am a scholar? how many world cup trophy you want to pass to me?
keep making the same mistakes?
My mate n0x, let me tell you this, we are talking/discussion/argument etc.. about this topic. If you want to attack people for word for word, sentence to sentence. Why don't you drop me an email and argue all you want instead of you posting here wasting the bandwidth or even worse still, embarrass yourselves
again, you attacked my single typo error and then u come and accuse me of attacking you sentence for sentence word for word... and how am i embarassing myself? can you please elaborate?
please refer to above posting
Full of crap !!!
Care to explain why my posting is full of crap? After going 1 big round.. instead of addressing my concerns.. you again started mud slinging and name callings and using strong phrases like the above.
And yet you accused me of making personal attacks... i dunno what your defination of personal attack is but i consider this the first salvo....
so let me ask you again.... extracted from my previous posting... my main concern...
"people has no right to claim that pax is king... fair enough... but what gives you the right to "phui" call him scum and hurl expletives when he say something which from your TD's perspective is irrelevant or non-factual?
rather than disproving him politely or giving a firm rebuttal... you guys chose to mudsling, call names curse his death... all very personal comments against someone with no personal intentions.... now who is worse..."
why are TDs in this forum so full of angst? even when i politely give my view points i can elicit such strong remarks from someone like you?
death pit is a boy and his words are not chosen with tact.. yet the way TDs in this forum responded as if he owed each and everyone of you some money? Someone who has no personal intentions and yet the TDs banded together and under the cover of each other started hurling abuses at him.. and some of you are almost twice his age. Twice as old yet so immature and irrational
Originally posted by n0x:insg 大兄。。。 为何çª�然间用å�Žè¯æ�¥å�‘表呢?既然如æ¤ï¼Œæˆ‘就奉陪到底。
但是æ�¢å�¥è¯�说。。注é‡�细节未必是件å��事。。。那么å°�弟我就æ�¥ç»™ä½ 一个完整的解释。
读å�¥å�时,å�ƒä¸‡è®°å¾—读完整。è“�è‰²çš„å—æœ‰æ²¡æœ‰æ³¨æ„�到呢?这整å�¥è¯�çš„æ„�识是还未读这些å�‘表å‰�,我的立场是ä¸ç«‹ã€‚
如果一ç�å¦ç”Ÿï¼Œ10å�„有9个是å��å¦ç”Ÿï¼Œé‚£ä¹ˆæˆ‘也会对那ç�å¦ç”Ÿæœ‰å��çš„å�°è±¡ã€‚那么有一个好å¦ç”Ÿï¼Œä½ 也判他æ»åˆ‘å�—?
说è¯�è¦�明ç�†ã€‚ä½ ä¸€ä¸ªå¤§ç”·äººé‚£ä¹ˆæ„Ÿæƒ…ç”¨äº‹ã€‚è¯´è¯�时当然也ä¸�会那么ç�†æ™ºï¼Œè¯�的内容也é�žå¸¸ç©ºæ´žã€‚
insg 大兄。。。 为何çª�然间用å�Žè¯æ�¥å�‘表呢?既然如æ¤ï¼Œæˆ‘就奉陪到底。
大兄倒�敢当。�者�善,客套��了。
最�两行
ï¼ˆå…¶å®žä½ å¯¹å¾·å£«å�¸æœºçš„å�°è±¡å°±å¦‚ä½ æ‰€è¯´çš„“my impression of taxi drivers has gone south”。
说什么“I still believe that there are good TDs around”是用æ�¥æŽ©æŠ¤ä½ çœŸæ£æ„�æ€�罢了。)
å°±æ˜¯æˆ‘å¯¹ä½ çš„çœ‹æ³•ã€‚è¿™æ ·éƒ½çœ‹ä¸�出,还å��过æ�¥é—®æˆ‘。
读å�¥å�时,å�ƒä¸‡è®°å¾—读完整。è“�è‰²çš„å—æœ‰æ²¡æœ‰æ³¨æ„�到呢?这整å�¥è¯�çš„æ„�识是还未读这些å�‘表 å‰�,我的立场是ä¸ç«‹ã€‚
So I am a rather neutral person coming into this topic... ï¼� 就这课题æ�¥è¯´ï¼Œæˆ‘的立场是ä¸ç«‹çš„。
这就是我的ç�†è§£ã€‚除é�žçœŸçš„åƒ� riskman æ‰€è¯´çš„ï¼Œä½ çš„è‹±æ ¼å…°å¤ªpowderfulï¼Œæˆ‘æ²¡èƒ½çœ‹æ‡‚ï¼Œè¯¯è§£äº†ä½ çš„æ„�æ€�。
éš¾é�“ä½ å¯¹å¾·å£«å�¸æœºçš„æ•´ä½“å�°è±¡ä¸�ä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¿™æ ·å�—?
�感情用事����智,�言而喻。
Death Pit's name calling
Hello A C Max. Wow you call yourself A C Max? What are you
trying to say you are Acting Cute to the Max?
Death Pit despise TD
Lol and dont worry I will never return here as a taxi driver. Fortunately for me I paid attention in class and worked hard to make sure that is never the case for me.
All the above actions are justified, not guilty.
Case closed
HI, brothers , just let go all these words of war with so call passengers yes truth some not all apple are goods one and yet not all eggs are rotten let it be, the more we argue with this fellows we only loose our engery and respect just treat this as the spur of the moment today is sat let go out there and make some good money i hope some day and passenger could say " uncle you look tired let me drive and you seat behind hahah '' good weekends guys![]()
Originally posted by allulu69:You are right!
I (Allulu not Alulu hor!) am very professional when work is concerned and when the deal is done, I am too.
Originally posted by Insg:insg 大兄。。。为何çª�然间用å�Žè¯æ�¥å�‘表呢?既然如æ¤ï¼Œæˆ‘就奉陪到底。
大兄倒�敢当。�者�善,客套��了。
最�两行
ï¼ˆå…¶å®žä½ å¯¹å¾·å£«å�¸æœºçš„å�°è±¡å°±å¦‚ä½ æ‰€è¯´çš„“my impression of taxi drivers has gone south”。
说什么“I still believe that there are good TDs around”是用æ�¥æŽ©æŠ¤ä½ çœŸæ£æ„�æ€�罢了。)
So I am a rather neutral person coming into this topic... ï¼�就这课题æ�¥è¯´ï¼Œæˆ‘的立场是ä¸ç«‹çš„。
这就是我的ç�†è§£ã€‚除é�žçœŸçš„åƒ� riskman æ‰€è¯´çš„ï¼Œä½ çš„è‹±æ ¼å…°å¤ªpowderfulï¼Œæˆ‘æ²¡èƒ½çœ‹æ‡‚ï¼Œè¯¯è§£äº†ä½ çš„æ„�æ€�。
�感情用事����智,�言而喻。
So I am a rather neutral person coming into this topic... ï¼� 就这课题æ�¥è¯´ï¼Œæˆ‘的立场是ä¸ç«‹çš„。
ä½ ç�†è§£äº†neutral person = ä¸ç«‹ã€‚å¾ˆå¥½ã€‚ä½†ä½ æœ‰æ²¡æœ‰äº†è§£åˆ°coming into this topic çš„æ„�识呢?
我已作了解释,为什么还è¦�强è¯�夺ç�†ã€‚æˆ‘çš„è‹±æ ¼å…°å¤ªpowderful,我深感抱æ‰ï¼Œè®©ä½ 误解了æ„�æ€�。
大兄倒�敢当。�者�善,客套��了。
凡是æ„�è§�å’Œä½ ä¸�å�ˆçš„äººå¯¹ä½ è€Œè¨€ï¼Œéƒ½æ˜¯æœ‰æ�¶æ„�å�—?在这里å�‘表讨论,想法与言行举å�都è¦�è·Ÿä½ ç›¸è¾…ç›¸æˆ�å�—?
å¿ è¨€é€†è€³ï¼Œè™½æ‰€æˆ‘å�‘表的æ„�è§�ç®—ä¸�ä¸Šä»€ä¹ˆå¿ è¨€ï¼Œä½†æˆ‘ç›¸ä¿¡æ— é£Žä¸�起浪这å�¥è¯�。Deathpitçš„å�‘表用è¯�ä¸�å½“ï¼Œä½†ä»–æœ‰è¿™ä¹ˆä¸€ä¸ªæƒ³æ³•ï¼Œè‚¯å®šæœ‰ä»–æœ¬èº«çš„æ ¹æœ¬åŽŸå› ã€‚
ä½ ä»¬ä¸�但ä¸�利用这机会自我å��çœ�,å��而å�‘ä»–ç ´å�£å¤§éª‚与诅咒。如果觉得Deathpitæ‰€è¯´çš„æ²¡æ ¹æ�®ï¼Œä¹Ÿä¸�å¿ƒå¹³æ°”å’Œåœ°è§£é‡Šä¸Žè®¨è®ºã€‚ä½ ä»¬è¿™ä¸€å±‚ä¸�å�˜çš„æƒ³æ³•完全ä¸�能容纳别人的æ„�è§�å�—?
ä¸Žä½ ä¸�å�Œæ„�è§�的人就被列为“æ�¥è€…ä¸�å–„“,真是心胸ç‹å®°ã€‚
最�两行
心胸ç‹å®° ä¹Ÿå°±ç½¢äº†ã€‚åˆ«äººçš„çœŸè¯šä½ ç–‘å¿ƒå¯¹å¾…ã€‚æˆ‘å¯¹å¾·å£«å�¸æœºè¿˜æ˜¯æŠ±ç�€ä¸€ä¸�çš„ä¹�è§‚æ€�åº¦ï¼Œå› ä¸ºæˆ‘æœ‰é�‡è¿‡å¥½çš„德士å�¸æœºã€‚
æ„¤æ€’å¯¼è‡´ä½ æƒ³æ³•ä¸�ç�†æ™ºï¼Œäº§ç”Ÿäº†ç–‘å¿ƒï¼ŒåŠ ä¸Šå¿ƒèƒ¸ç‹å®°ï¼Œä¸€å�£å’¬å®šæˆ‘对所有德士å�¸æœºéƒ½æœ‰å��çš„å�°è±¡ã€‚éš¾é�“ä½ ä¼šè¿™ä¹ˆæƒ³ï¼Œæ˜¯å› ä¸ºä½ åœ¨å†…å¿ƒæ·±å¤„ï¼Œå¯¹è‡ªå·±ä¸Žå¾·å£«å�¸æœºè¿™ä¸ªè¡Œä¸šå®Œå…¨æ²¡ä¿¡å¿ƒå�—?说å�¥éš¾å�¬ï¼Œå¾ˆå�¯èƒ½æ˜¯ä½ 的自尊心在作祟。
�感情用事����智,�言而喻。
ä½ è¿™å�¥è¯�说得最好。我以上所说了,都è¯�æ˜Žä½ çš„æ„Ÿæƒ…ç”¨äº‹ä¸Žä¸�ç�†æ™ºçš„æƒ³æ³•。
Originally posted by Insg:Death Pit's name calling
Hello A C Max. Wow you call yourself A C Max? What are you trying to say you are Acting Cute to the Max?Death Pit despise TD
Lol and dont worry I will never return here as a taxi driver. Fortunately for me I paid attention in class and worked hard to make sure that is never the case for me.All the above actions are justified, not guilty.
Case closed
Continuing from my previous post to Insg.... I shall post the questions that after 6 pages in this forum, there is still no answers from the TDs yet.
For some particular reason, you chose to swtich back to english. Hence, being the easy-going guy that i am, i shall follow suit.
What you mentioned in the above post, is to pin-point deathpit's lack of tact. Yes, i wouldnt disagree that deathpit is wrong in saying all these.
But like what i would say and as explained in my chinese post above, there cannot be smoke without fire or the chinese saying "there cannot be waves without wind" There has to be some reason which triggered deathpit's response in this post.
Your argument is extremely biased and considered only 1 side of the story. In doing this, you draw the conclusion that what you TDs did in this forum is justified and proceed to conclude that everything is closed.
No sir. This thing aint close, not by a long shot. I believe deathpit did post a question and i did post my own question. NOBODY in this forum can answer these question. Unless there is are satisfactory answers to these, i guess you guys are just as guilty as deathpit.
The first question by deathpit is:
"Its posts like http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/403224 that has pushed me over the line. You guys think you guys are some kinda special group of people that are above the law?"
The second question by me and i have posted it to riskman
"people has no right to claim that pax is king... fair enough... but what gives you the right to "phui" call him scum and hurl expletives when he say something which from your TD's perspective is irrelevant or non-factual?
rather than disproving him politely or giving a firm rebuttal... you guys chose to mudsling, call names curse his death... all very personal comments against someone with no personal intentions.... now who is worse..."
So yeah, try to disprove me and I will give it to you guys. Or can i expect another round of mud slinging and names calling from you as well?
Originally posted by A C MAX:HI, brothers , just let go all these words of war with so call passengers yes truth some not all apple are goods one and yet not all eggs are rotten let it be, the more we argue with this fellows we only loose our engery and respect just treat this as the spur of the moment today is sat let go out there and make some good money i hope some day and passenger could say " uncle you look tired let me drive and you seat behind hahah '' good weekends guys
you guys had fun cursing deathpit's early death, calling him scum of society and after countless "phui" you want to let it go so easily?
When you all said it, you all had much fun aint it. Like a gang fighting a guy. One person punch him and then someone else next and then someone held him down while the rest rained blows on him.
And then after which some people came to help, and you all dismissed these people as the bad guys and you guys are the angels and wanna just "end it all" conveniently.
I mean if you all cant provide decent answers and wanna 'escape' is perfectly alright. Thing is people has already lost a decent amount of respect for you guys. With the way you all answered and behave in this forum.
Originally posted by Vee4317l:
Ok. ALLULU69. I think that U r the best one to give comments on tis "customer is king" thread, bcoz ur service line is more tough than TD service, but quite similar. most importantly U r not TD. of cause U r very professional, if not U will get Sue. I like TD job, finished work go back home snore loudly. bcoz I very contented person. heheee...............................
My line is different as compare to a TD.
Customer is not a King but customers service is important to us.
Like it or not, we would do our best to put a mask to close the deal.
Fortunately, I have nothing to squeeze. hahahahahahaha.......................
Originally posted by n0x:Continuing from my previous post to Insg.... I shall post the questions that after 6 pages in this forum, there is still no answers from the TDs yet.
For some particular reason, you chose to swtich back to english. Hence, being the easy-going guy that i am, i shall follow suit.
What you mentioned in the above post, is to pin-point deathpit's lack of tact. Yes, i wouldnt disagree that deathpit is wrong in saying all these.
But like what i would say and as explained in my chinese post above, there cannot be smoke without fire or the chinese saying "there cannot be waves without wind" There has to be some reason which triggered deathpit's response in this post.
Your argument is extremely biased and considered only 1 side of the story. In doing this, you draw the conclusion that what you TDs did in this forum is justified and proceed to conclude that everything is closed.
No sir. This thing aint close, not by a long shot. I believe deathpit did post a question and i did post my own question. NOBODY in this forum can answer these question. Unless there is are satisfactory answers to these, i guess you guys are just as guilty as deathpit.
The first question by deathpit is:
"Its posts like http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/403224 that has pushed me over the line. You guys think you guys are some kinda special group of people that are above the law?"
The second question by me and i have posted it to riskman
So yeah, try to disprove me and I will give it to you guys. Or can i expect another round of mud slinging and names calling from you as well?
Since you want an answer, i will give you one. Even with some reply here, you get offensive though. Let alone TD who got play out by pax like deathpit.Normally people call for cab during peak hour where there is a lot of traffic and pedestrians. And when we bid for job, we have 5-10min to reach the destination which is within 5km radius. Its radius, not kilometre. Hence can you imagine how we need to drive to reach destination on time to peak up pax in order to exercise punctuality in customer service which commuters like you are expecting from us?And what are the risk we are expose to?Then people like deathpit cause us to take risk for nothing because we see no pax when we reach pick up point.Don't we have the right to become more offensive than you when you only sit in front of the computer and reply message while we are risking life and death to reach pick up point for no show pax like deathpit?No point to debate so much in forum,you may want to get a TD licence and try driving for one month and you understand all the agony and hatre for pax like deathpit.
u guys can make it simple ?
Too long message may not invite readers .
Short & sharp .
Straight to the point .
Sometimes it's like watching a World Cup game with a group of mates cheering on your team and sharing in-jokes. You turn a blind eye to your team's negative approach, want the ref to die for not giving a penalty and hurl abuses at the other team's players.
" if there is 1 thing you should know about the service industry is that CUSTOMER IS KING. Without us paying pax, you guys have no livelihood ."
Uncle Poolman reply : " For this one , i dun agree ."
2010 liao ..... U think Mcdonald ?
As an owner of this forum .
Lastly , i like to show you this ....

Yeah to Death Pit !