Originally posted by Devil1976:Outback.
>.>
the moomba
soft, moist and got sauce can liao
i no like any sauce on my steak
i dun mind the sauce separate and i 蘸一点
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i no like any sauce on my steak
i dun mind the sauce separate and i 蘸一点
If you dont like sauce, then you should try Swensen's. They put the sauce in a nice little tub by the side. I dont like swensen's cuz of the sauce, haha.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
If you dont like sauce, then you should try Swensen's. They put the sauce in a nice little tub by the side. I dont like swensen's cuz of the sauce, haha.
i can make very good steaks myself
actually good steaks are sibeh easy to make
just buy the best cut of meat
it tastes good on its own
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i can make very good steaks myselfactually good steaks are sibeh easy to make
just buy the best cut of meat
it tastes good on its own
Cook for me ![]()
The Best steak has to be served at Shaslik Restaurant at Far East Shopping Centre(Beside Hilton). It is a very old Russian restaurant but the steak tastes really good....restaurant is dimly lit with candles and usually full house if you go at the wrong time. Not too pricey, cost about $60 for dinner for 2 for order of 2 Shaslik Steak, soup and drinks. You have to try the steak for yourself, it's their specialty!
I CHOOSE FOSTER in HOlland Village. U guys go try den u know. GOT HUGE margin of difference.
making me hungry
Foster cost around 50 per pax. But really worth it. the soup nice.
Originally posted by sweetevil:The Best steak has to be served at Shaslik Restaurant at Far East Shopping Centre(Beside Hilton). It is a very old Russian restaurant but the steak tastes really good....restaurant is dimly lit with candles and usually full house if you go at the wrong time. Not too pricey, cost about $60 for dinner for 2 for order of 2 Shaslik Steak, soup and drinks. You have to try the steak for yourself, it's their specialty!
on the sixth floor. its good. i heard from one of the old uncles there that the restaurant is about 40 years old. they started out in bras basah... but be prepared to wait. the waiters are all old uncles who are 70+ years old.. you get special treatment if you speak to them in hainanese.. even if restaurant is full, they will try to get a table for you. haha.
i rmb i eat at this japanese restaurant at vivo city, somewhere at the left side after you come out MRT. the beef steak is just fantastic :D
Originally posted by sweetevil:The Best steak has to be served at Shaslik Restaurant at Far East Shopping Centre(Beside Hilton). It is a very old Russian restaurant but the steak tastes really good....restaurant is dimly lit with candles and usually full house if you go at the wrong time. Not too pricey, cost about $60 for dinner for 2 for order of 2 Shaslik Steak, soup and drinks. You have to try the steak for yourself, it's their specialty!
The food there is nice. It is owned by Hainanese. Mostly old senior staff working there. The oysters taste yummy.
I dunno... I like Lawry's Roast Beef (I know not really steak) but it's really wonderful with yorkshire pudding
Morton's. Hog's breath always comes cold, it sucks.
Never tried aston's before.
phins 24hrs? which outlet bro, share the love ah.
Sunset Bar and Grill is pretty nice
steak... ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:if want to try cheap and nice steak .. hougang centre got a kopitiam that sell nice hot plate black pepper steak
You mean the coffeeshop down the stairs from Kopitiam?
the ah beng western food stall?
with one uncle looking like 谢贤??
kekekekekkek

I go there always order mixed grill... It's nice for kopitiam standard