hokay. so....is 12 eggs a week bad??
but....!!! i never eat eggs for about 3 weeks oredi leh.
so.....does it all balance out?? ![]()
eggs are dangerous??? ![]()
hm 12 eggs a week then 12 a week la. no worries man you won't get egg poisoning =)
i 1 day 1 egg rofl ..
man.. i need my eggs. ;p i need the proteins. U know we can actually survive on eggs alone ? ;p
12 eggs a week is not bad. I dun think by eating 12 eggs in a week can like balance it out the way u say it. It doesnt work like that. lol
Originally posted by yong93:i 1 day 1 egg rofl ..
are your eggs done the same way everyday???
i love eggs. becos i can do soooooo much with it!! =D
hehe. like...softboil, hardboil,sunnysideup,omelette,and SO MANY OTHER DIFFERENT WAYSSS~
shit. why can't eggs have fibre in them.....
eggs = chicken = KFC
Gods plan is amaazing.
Originally posted by udontknowme:are your eggs done the same way everyday???
i love eggs. becos i can do soooooo much with it!! =D
hehe. like...softboil, hardboil,sunnysideup,omelette,and SO MANY OTHER DIFFERENT WAYSSS~shit. why can't eggs have fibre in them.....
of cuz nt , some times sunnyside ( i like ) or omelette and hardboil at times ... :D
i ever hear ppl say that max is 1 egg per day
i also ever hear ppl say that max is 1 egg per week
12 a week sounds kinda scary
are you jojo sinclaire?
no larh max 2 per day.. hahah
well unless uve got like high blood pressure, cholesterol and such ailments, if not, 2 per day seems to be fine.
juz dun do dis eberi week.
quite high cholestrol you know
small udon trying to be big udon ? ....
i only tried 5 egg for dinner nia...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i only tried 5 egg for dinner nia...
then did u experience any discomfort?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:eggs = chicken = KFC
Gods plan is amaazing.
wait how long??![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:then did u experience any discomfort?
no.. my dad cook one.. very nice nice....... as in... when he cook then i steal and eat.. then i tell him 1 more pls... then after that i steal again... then... continued till i am full lor.... shiok...
Ermm see my topic below.
12 per week? I have eaten like 40-80 full eggs on average per week for about 1 year already.Very healthy and alive now. Infact there are people i know who take more than me for years already and they are still alive.
Check my link below for the egg cholesterol myth. Fact is if you do not have a cholesterol problem currently, dietery cholesterol has little impact on blood cholesterol.
i am a big fan of eggs, eat alot. So far, no real concrete proof of it having high colestrol..
There was this one time I had like, more than 14 eggs in a week
I eat near 2 eggs a day (or more)
So easily 14 eggs a week, or more
Originally posted by eagle:I eat near 2 eggs a day (or more)
So easily 14 eggs a week, or more
including egg yolk??
Originally posted by pigsticker:including egg yolk??
piggy ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:including egg yolk??
yup
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
no.. my dad cook one.. very nice nice....... as in... when he cook then i steal and eat.. then i tell him 1 more pls... then after that i steal again... then... continued till i am full lor.... shiok...
how did he cook it =D
what made it so nice???
teach mi lehhh.....=P