where nice?
i sian of tip top and old chang kee 1 le. intro ....
tiptop is awesome wad. . . .
my reply is the same here in this thread
http://sgforums.com/forums/4/topics/243096
Originally posted by maskedangel:tiptop is awesome wad. . . .
more sweet den OldChangKee hor>? but i wan a change lah
tip top is nice! but the owner, aiya. disappointed. ![]()
1A or A1...
And there is this curry puff stall in Hong Lim Complex :D
the 3 for $1 curry puffs is good enough for me. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:the 3 for $1 curry puffs is good enough for me.
also nice! smtimes got sardines also.. malay guy with one cardbox and puffs wrapped in newspapers!
those malay boy or auntie selling outside mrt stations one oso quite good
Originally posted by Pitot:also nice! smtimes got sardines also.. malay guy with one cardbox and puffs wrapped in newspapers!
tio con before at khatib mrt . cold and beri little ingredients![]()
i like sembawang mrt de.
last time my frd eberitime buy for me.
Originally posted by Pitot:also nice! smtimes got sardines also.. malay guy with one cardbox and puffs wrapped in newspapers!
i prefer potato.. and i like their crispy skin, although the filling is not as much as those chinese curry puffs.
Originally posted by Chelzea:tio con before at khatib mrt . cold and beri little ingredients
the ones here are good, also have illegal otah, illegal fruit stand also. haahha
actually OCK n TIP TOP is chinese style rite? malay style is little crust rite?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i prefer potato.. and i like their crispy skin, although the filling is not as much as those chinese curry puffs.
they got put onion!
Originally posted by Chelzea:actually OCK n TIP TOP is chinese style rite? malay style is little crust rite?
some is triangle crusts ya.
Originally posted by Pitot:they got put onion!
tell uncle dun put onion la.. ![]()
u can try IKEA curry puff also.. not bad also la..
Originally posted by Pitot:some is triangle crusts ya.
but hor ... triangle type is usually sold in provision shop . like nt fresh lah(sits there for weeks)... gotch any fresh 1 ?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:tell uncle dun put onion la..
cannot la, they only sell with onions but i like the onions inside ![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:but hor ... triangle type is usually sold in provision shop . like nt fresh lah(sits there for weeks)... gotch any fresh 1 ?
dont think so. reminds me of Quik-e mart in the simpsons and muthu. hahahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:cannot la, they only sell with onions but i like the onions inside
oh.. i thought u dun like onions.. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u can try IKEA curry puff also.. not bad also la..
IKEA ish sell swedish food rite
hw come sell puffs>? hot dog still selling at $1?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u can try IKEA curry puff also.. not bad also la..
got? i didnt know ![]()
me luv sardine de!
no like potato one.