Originally posted by Miss Tiny:oh.. i thought u dun like onions..
i like, somtimes i eat them raw. skinned of course. ![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:IKEA ish sell swedish food rite
hw come sell puffs>? hot dog still selling at $1?
got lor.. i ate before their curry puff. ![]()
ya hotdog bun still $1.. I LOVE their hotdog buns... yum yum
Originally posted by Pitot:i like, somtimes i eat them raw. skinned of course.
pls dont fart![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:i like, somtimes i eat them raw. skinned of course.
eeewwww.. i dun like onions except onion rings.. ![]()
i dont remember seeing leh, its the foodcourt or a seperate stall?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:got lor.. i ate before their curry puff.
ya hotdog bun still $1.. I LOVE their hotdog buns... yum yum
swedish meatball craving now![]()
onion rings i only like the BK type one, for some strange reason, i dont like the Carls jr type.
meatball is nice! Nordic stuff rocks. hahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:onion rings i only like the BK type one, for some strange reason, i dont like the Carls jr type.
off topic liao la.. lol
Originally posted by Pitot:onion rings i only like the BK type one, for some strange reason, i dont like the Carls jr type.
meatball is nice! Nordic stuff rocks. hahaha
try ASTONS onion ring .notch bad
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:off topic liao la.. lol
ok.
thinking so much about food at this hour of the night prolly isnt a good thing. ![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:swedish meatball craving now
go start IKEA food thread then.. ![]()
Selera, old rex theatre, where the original old chang kee used to be.![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:try ASTONS onion ring .notch bad
astons at serangoon gardens closed. damn.
Off topic alert ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Selera, old rex theatre, where the original old chang kee used to be.
Yes! now its a hindi disco ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Selera, old rex theatre, where the original old chang kee used to be.
for a moment, i thought u wanted to tell mi MUAR gotch e best puffs as well![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:ok.
thinking so much about food at this hour of the night prolly isnt a good thing.
Yes.. i wanna eat IKEA hotdog buns now. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:astons at serangoon gardens closed. damn.
Off topic alert
since when![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:since when
dont know, i went on monday night, no more already...
hey go over to the craving in the middle of the night thread leh.. OT already. ![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:for a moment, i thought u wanted to tell mi MUAR gotch e best puffs as well
Muar only got the universe best otah, you go find the otah thread, i will post the muar address to get the frozen otah, coz the name card at my office.![]()
forget it, that thread is already in the archives. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Yes.. i wanna eat IKEA hotdog buns now.
the bratwurst stall next to carls jr at PS nice!!!
Then too bad lor, no thread, no address.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:the bratwurst stall next to carls jr at PS nice!!!
better den paulaner 1?
Originally posted by ditzy:Then too bad lor, no thread, no address.
wad i meant was the craving in the middle of the night thread, i think he is looking for ur otah thread now ![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:better den paulaner 1?
havnt tried so cannot compare...