Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Because when you grind down normal foods. They are still calories, sugar, nuitrition.And certains stuffs that is selling as low calories, high nutrition stuffs is processed food.
Or you mean whether the MLM thing worked? I hated it, and I hate whoever tries to glorify such MLM and their products because its a pack of lies, with people trying to perpentuate the lies by trying to 'persuade' others and themselves to be believable.
Anything else?
Woo hoo! ![]()
Kitty,
You must be hurt or cheated by someone .... if not why u feel so disapointed abt the company ...
HOW young are you kitty ...!!?? you are so cute ... through the conversation i feel it... Hee ...
*MLM peddler alert*
Yes, cheated by my mother and the MLM companies.
Do note that I am at least supervisor levels at most MLM companies that exist in Singapore.
Cute?
Why? Cannot sell your products already ask about cuteness?
Why not discuss according to your topic.
Young? 35 years old with 21 years working history and at least 28 years related to MLMs. Young hor.....
Haa haa ....
Its true la ... I just found out this SERIOUS problem lor ....
Why you are so frustrated about what I HIGHLIGHT there .... haa ... i guess you need something HIGH NUTRITIENT and LOW CALORIES right .... U cannot deny outside food mostly are unhealthy food right ...
And oh....the milk and calcium theory......is not accurate.
When a person clears 25 years old, the body just slow down processing calcium into the bones. So even if you take huge amount of milk and calcium, it will just pass out of you during your daily purging.
You need a combination of vitamins to promote the calcium extraction and pressing it into the bones. But even then, the bones wont be absorbing as much calcium as when you are a growing child.
Originally posted by Sylviaf2004:U cannot deny outside food mostly are unhealthy food right ...
Yes, but choosing to take food supplement processed to their death of their nutritional value........I think a hot fish slice noodles soup is much preferable. And I think they serve with some boiled vegetables some more.
lalalalalala. 5 mins between posts. ![]()
And oh......if really want to link food to illness.
I grew up on MLM food products, its forced down us kids throat whether we want them or not.
I now have cancer.
So please, you cant smoke me.
there are plenty of 'healthy' foods that can easily be made at home. if you REALLY INSIST on knowing what they are, i can easily list a bunch down.
And recent studies shown that garlic, or shallots, is best eaten raw for its cancer fighting properties.
And frying them to a crisp before adding the other ingredients into the wok, is errmm....rendering them useless, except for scenting the kitchen with its smell.
It is recommended that sauteeing the garlic/shallots will be best to retain its herbal qualities.
Wau Kitty, You really have a lot of info ya ... I'm just a simple person ... cannot put too much info into my brain ...
smoke you ..?? what do you mean by that ..???!!
And i'm so sorry to hear that .... you mean you have cancer now ..???!!!
I cant find the roll my eyes icons.
Just please, do not sell your low calorie, nutritious in public, on this forum.
I wont garantee I wont clobber u with too much information.
Originally posted by Sylviaf2004:Cassie, You are your own boss ..????!!
If not how come you can workout everyday ... haa ...
You workout everyday because of gaining muscle or ...??
nope. all you need to do is just go to the gym in the morning (before work). nah, my workouts are sometimes weights, sometimes cardio supplemented by pole dancing and yoga over the weekends or evenings.
Hi kitty,
Thank you for your suggest ... I just like to share i don't like to do selling ... Are you buying something from me ... ???!!!! I never receive your money leh ...
Originally posted by Sylviaf2004:Hi kitty,
Thank you for your suggest ... I just like to share i don't like to do selling ... Are you buying something from me ... ???!!!! I never receive your money leh ...
Wow, so you really are very keen to make friends and everyone eat healthy.
So come on....lets see more healthy suggestion from you that does not involved anything processed till its a flat packet shape. (not counting bak gua.)
this is turning off topic
I am trying to revert the discussion to the breakfast topic.
Respecting the TS regards his/her healthy foods demand......
cassie , I impressed with your activities ... a lot of people giving a lot of excuses that no time to exercise ... but you do it everyday ya ...
Health concern ...
*buaya alert*
Of course everybody have their own eating habbit ... some people dont take breakfast everyday ... some take heavy .... but which one is correct ... we dont know .....
As long everyday can go toilet, no grow fat, everyday have the energetic to meet daily challenge ...
So say the person that dont seem to know how to cook for a growing family or children.
But what happen to me is that, after i changed to NUTRITION BREAKFAST , i lost 6kgs, no more constipation problem, improve my skin tremendously ....
Actually I felt very sorry for some people, they coulnt help themself become healthier because of negative thought ... their life must be full of frustration, setback or stress ...
Poor thing ...
And I count persons that resort to prepacked food as someone who is clueless about health, life & its responsibilities. Relying on convenience and make beliefs that they are healthier in mind or body.
I think I did mention above. I really hate how someone delude themself to believe they are what they are, and tries to corece/persuade, or in some cases talk down to people to make themself believe others will believe them.