depends on mood, but mooncake are really expensive =X to me
I prefer the normal snowskin where the skin is pale green and the fillings are the normal kind... not too fancy like durian mooncakes haha...
yam one!
i like white lotus paste.
SNOWSKIN!
durian snowskin ![]()
Amway shanghai white lotus paste single yolk

Me now thinking of white lotus paste with melon and lots of egg yolk, sedap!
Originally posted by the Bear:i'll stick to this as always
when wld it be available?
me asked the uncle.
he said 七月底。
I will be getting 2 boxes for my office colleagues, and 1 box for my bosses, snowskin type is out of the question. My budget is 120 bucks, should be ok I guess.
y out of the qn?
me bog frm chop mui lee liao!
1 big one & 4 small ones!
fnishing the last one in the house.
10 days from today, poeple should start to be able to give us mooncakes!!
I have started savouring some from Goodwood Park Hotel.
Sedap!
Originally posted by lianamaster:I have started savouring some from Goodwood Park Hotel.
Sedap!
Dun like this leh.. i am still waiting for my goodwood park mooncakes from my cousin as gift
hurhur. just got my 4th box of mooncakes this year =p
and just ate one too. not as good as the tung lok ones. :x too sweet :x
I like that cheese coated mooncake ^^
Originally posted by NsX_R:
Dun like this leh.. i am still waiting for my goodwood park mooncakes from my cousin as gift
Haha...
U will luv it.![]()
is there durian mooncake? it would be nice eh? how about ice cream mooncake? or how about cheese mooncake? or tiramisu mooncake?
Originally posted by Rooney9:is there durian mooncake? it would be nice eh? how about ice cream mooncake? or how about cheese mooncake? or tiramisu mooncake?
durian mooncake - GWP
ice cream mooncake - haagen dazs
Went to the mooncake bazaar at Taka on friday.
Very happening man...
缘�是
缘�是
ok. i now have wayyyy too many mooncakes at home =\
if there's only 2 pple in the house eating it, why do people still wanna give boxes of 4/8 >.< worse if they're not the kinds that i like...
i dont care abt the thoughts :x
err, give them to me?
Originally posted by udontknowme:ok. i now have wayyyy too many mooncakes at home =\
if there's only 2 pple in the house eating it, why do people still wanna give boxes of 4/8 >.< worse if they're not the kinds that i like...
i dont care abt the thoughts :x
U are lucky to get it for free..
I have to cough out $50+ to try it.
i know lucky lah. i count my blessings. but im afraid they'll go to waste if we can't finish them. even after putting them in the fridge/freezer...=\