thank you ... what to do working ... no five day workOriginally posted by SGforums BBQ:Thanks MeOwSuSan!
Dun worry, you still have the BBQ and the Lucky Draw to look out for. But U'll gonna miss the fun down at the games thou.
Aight.Originally posted by SGforums BBQ:With regards to this, DevilAngel77 can advise u on that.![]()
there r always frontend organisers and backend organisers mah.. kekeOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:but u seem to be doing most of the "typing".
oni one thing to say about 2nd para... "OWWWWW"
but not put under my name mah.. kekekOriginally posted by SGforums BBQ:Ya Angel going tio bo?![]()
i'll get back to you on this issue.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Aight.
Depends on my team leader... but most prolly somewhere around the last week of this month?Originally posted by DevilAngel77:i'll get back to you on this issue.
can u let me know by when u can confirm ur shift work?

congrats to u! but dun forget to make ur payment before 15 nov to enjoy the early bird discounted rate!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me register liao!!!![]()
Heh, I knew. Added you in the list le.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me register liao!!!![]()
erm... me dun quite understand the part on payment thou... cos got the individual early bird and the bulk thing... but i send pm to nick34 to ask liao..now waiting for his replyOriginally posted by SGforums BBQ:Heh, I knew. Added you in the list le.
Many Thanks and we see you there!
With regards to the payment details, it's in the page after you registered. Dun worry if u missed it. Refer to the auto-generated email we sent to you for payment details mate.![]()
oooooo, hihi joho, tank cute fer taking the time off to answer my queries. so how. see me elated anot? the feeling comparable to machiam 'ur grandparents tell u they last time play firecrackers so fun, but u neber even seen it b4, & den suddenly the govt play to let u see' anot?Originally posted by jOhO:Hello Hello Kitty... i've heard so much about you.
the nick is one that we've set up for posting of official topics. it is one of the organisers behind that nick (we all have access to it). the organisers list is in the first post.
as for the govt, well perhaps u can say that our sgforums community is a country on our own, and we too have our own govt. funny tho, someone said u were pretty smart..... so i'm sure u were just asking for fun right?
see u at the bbq!
Click the above Button to REGISTER!!
note the price range n dates below:Originally posted by monkeybusiness:erm... me dun quite understand the part on payment thou... cos got the individual early bird and the bulk thing... but i send pm to nick34 to ask liao..now waiting for his reply![]()

you are required to use your name when you add the BBQ bank account and perform the transfer of $$.Originally posted by BaByBoY:regarding the bank xfer ah
who do u know if who paid??
do we need to submit our bank acc no too??
i leave u here to ja gar liao.. me going back to work.. kekeOriginally posted by SGforums BBQ:Thanks for the help DA.![]()