den hu i pay to and how i pay to him?Originally posted by DevilAngel77:note the price range n dates below:
The early bird starts from 1 Nov till 15 Nov 2359Hr at a discounted rate of $10 only. Those who registered and paid before 15 Nov 2359Hr will pay only $10.
If you paid between 16 Nov to 11 Dec 2359Hrs, you will need to paid $12 (slight increase in price). This is the normal rate.
If you paid after 12 Dec, the price to pay is $15. This is considered last minute increase in headcount and we would need to settle the food. So to encourage you all to sign up early, there is the discounted price for early bird.
With regards to the Bulk Purchase scheme, this is for those who can form a large group and sign up together. Thus we give a discount to them. For those who missed the early bird period but still want to enjoy the discounted rate, simple gathere 9 more friends(forumites or non-forumites) and sign up to enjoy the discounted rate!
But anything after 12 Dec is priced at $15. Even if you formed your group and paid after 12 Dec, you still need to pay at $15 instead of $10.
Hope this explanation is clear for all.![]()
Is there a sgForums BBQ mascot at the first place?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den dat organiser will wear the sgforums bbq mascot costume go there anot?
Hey, that's good news on ya cousin's side. Gong Xi Gong Xi.Originally posted by audlenelee:
cousin's wedding... buay sai ker...![]()
Check ya PM mate.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:den hu i pay to and how i pay to him?
ok.. but my siggy remains..Originally posted by SGforums BBQ:Hey, that's good news on ya cousin's side. Gong Xi Gong Xi.
But we gonna miss you lor. As they say, next year bah.![]()
can pay on the day i thinkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den hu i pay to and how i pay to him?
Nope.Originally posted by SGpork:can pay on the day i think
welcome aboard!Originally posted by wathehell:Ok! I've finally registered! Cant wait...!!!![]()
now you know hahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:you all dun bump this up, i wouldn't have known![]()

Si Kopi.... read the FAQs deh! If you pay after the IEB package deadline, u have to pay at the price of the NEXT package.Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh must register ah, can i just pay on the day itself...
alamak i never read it in the beginning mah, not user friendly like Nokia one... so many things to say!!! I read halfway zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz liaoOriginally posted by SGforums BBQ:Si Kopi.... read the FAQs deh! If you pay after the IEB package deadline, u have to pay at the price of the NEXT package.![]()
Thanks and please........ pay on time.Originally posted by kopiosatu:okay, registered...
Hao De!Originally posted by EliteBoy:To Be confirm soon...
Someone is very diligent today...Originally posted by SGforums BBQ:Thanks and please........ pay on time.![]()
.... not without alot of self-sacrifice.Originally posted by Subbx:Someone is very diligent today...![]()