Originally posted by laurence82:aiyoh, my gong gong gay lover, thats the reason for the 'watermark', to trace that disobedient fella...
in anyway, it would be costly and not feasible
the onus is on everyone to take responsibilit for the pics...
i onli scared people who dont like me will use my pics and throw darts on it...![]()
donch noe, the watermark can be anything, but i not expert in this area..Originally posted by BabyLover:
i thot watermark means if its posted on site mah... then work...
say if is sent to others thru email?
wun know ardy rite?
hmmm.. so u gongongOriginally posted by laurence82:donch noe, the watermark can be anything, but i not expert in this area..
Aiihhh.... Yuan Lai FI likes Origami type of men.Originally posted by FireIce:tts the oni "meng nan" (so-called) i seen b4 mah
unless u show me the other "meng nans" ?![]()
KNS aka kanasai?Originally posted by kops21:Aiihhh.... Yuan Lai FI likes Origami type of men.
Let see, so far, Forum inside, dont have this kind of men except Origami
KNS body sculpting pretty good for his size, u might want to take a peekÂ….heheÂ…of course cannot compare to our Mr Meng NansÂ….
Jat Lat, expose KNS leowÂ….chiamÂ…Â….![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:KNS aka kanasai?
come come, we bio meng nans together at sentosa outing...Originally posted by BabyLover:wahh got meng nan ah... i oso wanna see![]()
simi sentosa outing? i dunno deh...Originally posted by laurence82:come come, we bio meng nans together at sentosa outing...![]()
watch out for the sentosa outings at Outing Owls forum..mabbe after the festive season they might want to start another one again...Originally posted by BabyLover:simi sentosa outing? i dunno deh...
oicc... shall c whens it held...heeOriginally posted by laurence82:watch out for the sentosa outings at Outing Owls forum..mabbe after the festive season they might want to start another one again...
we then can shyly bio the meng nans...![]()
watermark technology is like adding a layer of trademark logo printing on top of the actual photo pix so that the pix when posted, will always contain tt specific watermark. even if the pix r downloaded or saved, the watermark still remains. it is like "permanently" sticked to the pix..Originally posted by BabyLover:
i thot watermark means if its posted on site mah... then work...
say if is sent to others thru email?
wun know ardy rite?
Originally posted by DevilAngel77:watermark technology is like adding a layer of trademark logo printing on top of the actual photo pix so that the pix when posted, will always contain tt specific watermark. even if the pix r downloaded or saved, the watermark still remains. it is like "permanently" sticked to the pix..
but then... some watermarking technology can be reversed.. so.. back to square one..![]()
you are welcome..Originally posted by BabyLover:so...still no gd no gd...
oh anyway, thx for the info.![]()
wah... here u r muack muack me again? kekeOriginally posted by laurence82:ah da77-ling *muacks muacks*..![]()
long time no see u liao, da77-ling....Originally posted by DevilAngel77:wah... here u r muack muack me again? keke![]()
u long time no see me online only mah.. keke.. see me in person not better meh?Originally posted by laurence82:long time no see u liao, da77-ling....![]()
hahahahaOriginally posted by BabyLover:
another ? ahlau sibei huaxing!
everyone be careful kenna std frm him hor![]()
where got?Originally posted by BabyLover:
another ? ahlau sibei huaxing!
everyone be careful kenna std frm him hor![]()