then like tat also not fair leh.. u get to c n we dunOriginally posted by jOhO:so how? this cannot that cannot. ok lor.. then no photos. best.![]()
send to me first b4 u delete k??Originally posted by jOhO:then i del lor.. ahhah save space on my hdd... already CRAMMED with photos..![]()
nablezzz....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:send to me first b4 u delete k??
up to u to decide whats best baOriginally posted by jOhO:ok i just finished another wedding.. lemme see.. oh another wedding and event to go before i even SMELL the bbq photos.. ahhaha
alot of time for u peeps to discuss how to ensure photos dun get to unauthorised pple.
but honestly i tell u if it's easy for u to access, it's easy for other pple to access too.
and absolutely NO transfer of zip files of the whole lot of photos is allowed. that would be disastrous.
a passworded website with no right click and printscreen seems to way to go so far, but some idiot attendee is gonna let the password out and we're all screwed. so honestly, there's no (cost-effective) solution to cater to all, we just do our best.
this is lots of work.Originally posted by laurence82:why dont we 'watermark' the photos we send out? like for example, one particular person receive his fotos containing the unique watermark or bar code or watever assigned to him, then if we see another site or wat hosting this pic with that water mark assign to this forumnite..bingo!
joking joking..
x 2Originally posted by the Bear:you all wanna see, come to the sentosa outings when they start up again
origami's ALWAYS there
X 2Originally posted by 798:give the membership to STHU then, she deserved the credit for cooking for all of us.
and she's not complaining.![]()
we see liaos then del lorOriginally posted by jOhO:then i del lor.. ahhah save space on my hdd... already CRAMMED with photos..![]()

nablezz u run where liao?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
i tot those not going, cannot have pix....Originally posted by FireIce:rber to send the pix to FI hor
gam xia
>exits<
Originally posted by jOhO:ok i just finished another wedding.. lemme see.. oh another wedding and event to go before i even SMELL the bbq photos.. ahhaha
alot of time for u peeps to discuss how to ensure photos dun get to unauthorised pple.
but honestly i tell u if it's easy for u to access, it's easy for other pple to access too.
and absolutely NO transfer of zip files of the whole lot of photos is allowed. that would be disastrous.
a passworded website with no right click and printscreen seems to way to go so far, but some idiot attendee is gonna let the password out and we're all screwed. so honestly, there's no (cost-effective) solution to cater to all, we just do our best.
is tat the guy i saw during 1 of the sentosa outing.. if it is him, then I can swear wif my 10 fingers 10 toes, orgami IS A MENG NAN....Originally posted by laurence82:I demand Origami post his pic now, to show how 'meng' he is!![]()
i WANT THE GAMES FORFEIT PIC TO BE REMOVED. CAN?Originally posted by Twincat:why not base on opting out...if you think you r not confortable with your photos in other ppls hand jus tell Joho or The bear about it... i believe they can make the photos into thumbnails for you to preview yet too small to enlarge...
Full of shit (FOS) go toilet can find mah. Burger Kinf alot of meat patty. U juz have to order.Originally posted by laurence82:i dont care liao, gimme fos pics to throw darts, and patty fotos to keep in wallet..and someone pass me origami pics...![]()