Next time use flourescent ink..............Originally posted by nick34:write my nick behind the plate still lost it![]()
IF there is a next time ... i will buy a plate that is of different colour/ pattern with the restOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Next time use flourescent ink..............![]()
u never tie a leash on it to urselfOriginally posted by nick34:write my nick behind the plate still lost it![]()
hahaha the time when my mum saw it ... she wentOriginally posted by shutthehellup:hahhaha...yeah eat until u sian hor...heh...or cook in various methods,....steam, deep fry, microwave etc...![]()
I dun see any microwave oven.......Originally posted by shutthehellup:hahhaha...yeah eat until u sian hor...heh...or cook in various methods,....steam, deep fry, microwave etc...![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah u so bright anyone also can remember...besides, u kept lurking ard the cooking area...bio-ing for food..hehehe
bo leh ... so many ppl walking ard how to tieOriginally posted by FireIce:u never tie a leash on it to urself
But still got ppl take one lah.....Originally posted by nick34:IF there is a next time ... i will buy a plate that is of different colour/ pattern with the rest![]()
use string to hang the plate around ur neckOriginally posted by nick34:bo leh ... so many ppl walking ard how to tie![]()
Wah u make the chief organiser pai sey ah....wait we all think that he got saboedOriginally posted by FireIce:use string to hang the plate around ur neck
hehehehe u r NOT fat lar.....sigh....Originally posted by kops21:Thank Q shutthehellup for BBQ the food for kops21. Pai Sei.
Next time will reciprocate, given the opportunity.
Taken so much of the food, make me FAT again.
1) Kops21 pass a white plate to STHU (went Missing)Originally posted by nick34:write my nick behind the plate still lost it![]()
relli ah.....ooops sorry auntie!Originally posted by nick34:hahaha the time when my mum saw it ... she went...
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA i assume she thinking of ways to get rid of it now![]()
think must announce before the BBQ startOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:But still got ppl take one lah.....![]()
whats there to br horny abt at a bbq pit?!!Originally posted by 798:me hungry meh.
a hungry man cannot be horny, u must understand...![]()
mine plate was a DARK RED ONE ! ARE YOU THE ONE ???Originally posted by kops21:1) Kops21 pass a white plate to STHU (went Missing)
2) Write Nick on another white plate & pass to SHTU
3) Get a DARK RED plate back from SHTU(Reason the plate is dirty)![]()
Horny abt the chicken steak....Originally posted by shutthehellup:whats there to br horny abt at a bbq pit?!!![]()
heheheh yeah....froggie was fanning the pit mah...then all the soot went into your plate...i gotta bbq a new set of food for u mah...later u lao sai how?Originally posted by kops21:1) Kops21 pass a white plate to STHU (went Missing)
2) Write Nick on another white plate & pass to SHTU
3) Get a DARK RED plate back from SHTU(Reason the plate is dirty)![]()
no no, the red one was a new one i got from the packet of plates lar hahahah...Originally posted by nick34:mine plate was a DARK RED ONE ! ARE YOU THE ONE ???
hahah yeah that was GOOD...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Horny abt the chicken steak....
See until lau zhui![]()
U cook 2 sets for me...Originally posted by shutthehellup:heheheh yeah....froggie was fanning the pit mah...then all the soot went into your plate...i gotta bbq a new set of food for u mah...later u lao sai how?![]()
aiyo ... i'm just scaring the hell out of him lahOriginally posted by shutthehellup:no no, the red one was a new one i got from the packet of plates lar hahahah...