actually speaking of it, me still hungry n crave for yesterday bbq food.Originally posted by shutthehellup:hahah yeah that was GOOD...![]()
Thank Q for coming to Kops21 rescue. U my HERO...Originally posted by shutthehellup:no no, the red one was a new one i got from the packet of plates lar hahahah...
LS mode off.....Originally posted by kops21:U cook 2 sets for me...
Confirm no LS yesterday.![]()
Welcome to the dustbin....Originally posted by 798:actually speaking of it, me still hungry n crave for yesterday bbq food.
BAD DONKEY...BAD DONKEY...Originally posted by nick34:aiyo ... i'm just scaring the hell out of him lah![]()
I'm not a donkey but you are a RATOriginally posted by kops21:BAD DONKEY...BAD DONKEY...![]()
Hello u sabotage ur team 2 kakiOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:LS mode off.....![]()
Ermm..sorry ah...but pls spare my toe nail for it came off...during the captains ball game.Originally posted by kops21:Hello u sabotage ur team 2 kaki
Now i know who to blame for our team failure to get the free P-Members leow.![]()
DONKEY & RAT lost their Plates in BBQOriginally posted by nick34:I'm not a donkey but you are a RAT![]()
Cannot recall how u look like already...hehe...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Ermm..sorry ah...but pls spare my toe nail for it came off...during the captains ball game.![]()
That one is laurence82 a.k.a banana man ah.....Originally posted by kops21:Cannot recall how u look like already...hehe...R u the ONE keep standing beside the Goalkeeper of the opposite team??
The RED Polo-T MAN !!!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:That one is laurence82 a.k.a banana man ah.....![]()
Yeap thanks i saw it juz now....Originally posted by kops21:The RED Polo-T MAN !!!
Let not hijacked this thread, and make it to BBQ TEAM 2 discussion. Further our discussion in BBQ TEAM 2 thread instead
oh 2 sets?? i forgot liao...heheheOriginally posted by kops21:U cook 2 sets for me...
Confirm no LS yesterday.![]()
hahah relli ah...Originally posted by 798:actually speaking of it, me still hungry n crave for yesterday bbq food.
thanks for the comments on the foodOriginally posted by laurence82:yoo hoo...just woke up, just cheonged another round after BBQ last night...
The BBQ is really great, really surprised at the large turnout of people, and people i wanna see...
Thanks organisers for the great event, and really happy to meet people, can now put faces to the nicks..
Food is great, may i know where froggie get the chicken wings and steak? Hehe, next time if i got bbq, i want to order the same things, coz the chicken wing i never ate it marinated that way b4, and TX grabbed the last piece of steak, he commented it nice..
Thanks STHU for cooking for us and remembering my face.....now putting ur face into my memory locket...
arrr yes... was trying to figure out how to use that word!Originally posted by choco B:Thanks to the organisers for their effort!
Thoroughly enjoyed myself at the event ^____^ Although food was so-so, the great company more than made up for it. Cheers to all, especially to the new faces I met
P.s.. Hmm...an addendum... "my condolences", vs "a note of condolence" ;P
you can change your siggie liao HAHAOriginally posted by jOhO:arrr yes... was trying to figure out how to use that word!![]()
Originally posted by X-men:excess food!!!
damn!
Group 3 are bunch of cheaters! t('.' t )Originally posted by Devil1976:Hahaha... I just wanna thanks the organisors for creating such a good opportunity to meet up with so many of the other forumites...
And thanks to ALL the GROUP 3 members for their GREAT FIGHTING SPIRIT and PARTICIPATION!Thanks to you people, we didn't kena sabotaged... :lol:
Originally posted by 798:Group 3 are bunch of cheaters! t('.' t )
group 3 pple can run away with champion but they do not have a base.Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()