err wait wait....Originally posted by weidev:hear for wat...
it is already confirm...
u r mine tonight...![]()
possible...Originally posted by shinta:hmm how about i make some stronger comments?
it's the upbringing.. not the sch..
u dun wan me liao ah?Originally posted by SGpork:err wait wait....
already confrim ?
since when!
u nv tell me...
no one say...
i think this time u gotta explain to me
lucky only fries...Originally posted by shinta:hmm it just occured to me... i'm guilty of that too
eatin kfc fries on train
nono..waitOriginally posted by weidev:u dun wan me liao ah?![]()
us say time date place lor... i always prepared for u de...Originally posted by SGpork:nono..wait
why isit confrim
since when how come i dontknow anything about it..
nxt time tell me first
u know me...
i need to get prepare 1 ma
oh..so its ur sch..ic...Originally posted by weidev:ungrounded accusations being thrown at ur sch... who wun be strong?
wah kaoz...heart beats fasterOriginally posted by weidev:us say time date place lor... i always prepared for u de...![]()
ya...tat's y i am more in a shitty mood... other people's school i will juz be shitty...Originally posted by SGpork:oh..so its ur sch..ic...
so r u prepared nw?Originally posted by SGpork:wah kaoz...heart beats faster
ji gan dong yi xia xia
very touch lah.![]()
er.. chicken a bit too much liaoOriginally posted by SGpork:lucky only fries...
not chicken![]()
Originally posted by shinta:er.. chicken a bit too much liao
precisely... there will always be a couple of black sheeps... coming to a conclusion because of these black sheeps will onli show hw ignorant some ppl are...Originally posted by redstone:If let's say you see RI students behaving rudely, so all of you would say that RI is a bad school la?![]()
Originally posted by weidev:
precisely... there will always be a couple of black sheeps... coming to a conclusion because of these black sheeps will onli show hw ignorant some ppl are...
sthu...Originally posted by Busta Rhymes:![]()
any black rappers?![]()
so for example if i see 2 ABC Secondary School students smoking in their uniform i am suppose to start a thread saying that ABC is a lousy school and it produces lousy students who smokes? So if someone with the word Takumi in their nick in Sgforums start acting like a dumb a$$ do i condemn everyone with the nick Takumi in their nick?Originally posted by F Takumi:I am naming the school in the hope that the principal, upon seeing this thread, will do something to improve their students' discipline.
i am nt saying that it is right to eat on the train... but if it dun bothers people i am sure FREE A$$ people like you wun bother to ask ppl to stop eating and den post a thread insulting the whole school juz because of 2 students who juz did not behave in the behavior that you wan them to behave...Originally posted by F Takumi:If you can eat on the train when it is banned, then why should the authority put up the notices in the first place. And mind you, bread crumbs do fall onto the floor even if you don't actually see them.
yeah...Originally posted by weidev:precisely... there will always be a couple of black sheeps... coming to a conclusion because of these black sheeps will onli show hw ignorant some ppl are...
u hopeOriginally posted by F Takumi:I am naming the school in the hope that the principal, upon seeing this thread, will do something to improve their students' discipline.
F Takumi's school lor... it produces such fine students like him i am like so jealous???? hw i wish i came from his school???? i am like so envious???Originally posted by SGpork:yeah...
i dont think got such sch...where by 100% student follow the sch rules..