no tips this is human world, welcome to reality...Originally posted by starblue:are there any tips for me to prevent future guy friends from doing that???i hate to lose friends like that...
er, convince them to become gay?Originally posted by starblue:are there any tips for me to prevent future guy friends from doing that???i hate to lose friends like that...
becos i find them easier to get along with compared to straight guys.Originally posted by starblue:HENG ah.. why u keep bringing up gays ah???
Shocking..Originally posted by HENG@:becos i find them easier to get along with compared to straight guys.![]()
that answers a lot of your question :"Why ur guy friends are like that..."Originally posted by starblue:er... prob is, i don't have a bf now... then how??
shocking? not really. straight guys are too competitive and testeronely charged up. i'd like to relax around my friends, instead of having to be defensive all the time. Besides, its sad to say but many gay guys i know here seem more gentlemanly to gals than straight guys.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Shocking..Ah hah.This is definitely going somewhere..
ahh....raging hormones.....Originally posted by HENG@:shocking? not really. straight guys are too competitive and testeronely charged up. i'd like to relax around my friends, instead of having to be defensive all the time. Besides, its sad to say but many gay guys i know here seem more gentlemanly to gals than straight guys.![]()
hello hello.... are u saying you are very "attracive".Originally posted by starblue:guys don't really know how to maintain a platonic friendship with girls huh?? i got quite a few guy friends last time. but then at some point or another, they turn to like me more than a friend. i swear i didn't do anything to mislead them!!! and i made sure they know clearly that they are just friends to me.. but why still liddat ah?? made me dun dare to face them again...
how come guys cannot be just friends with you ah???
u like ghost arh? must scare u then u like?Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:funny leh, i never like any girl i'm close with, and all those i like one is those suddenly appear in front of me one![]()
Let them know where they stand in this friendship between the 2 of you. Make it clear to clear their doubts. I'm sure they will revert back...?Originally posted by starblue:of cos i wanna remain friends with them even after knowing that... but hor.. i feel very bad leh.. cos after knowing their thing for me, i feel like the next time i ask them a favour, they will surely do for me. but i don't wanna make use of their feelings for me mah... then i cannot help it but keep a distance from them loh... then i also know they're upset cos of this also.. how ah???
Let them know you are not ready for a r/s now yet ?Originally posted by starblue:er... prob is, i don't have a bf now... then how??