no but I am virtually certain that U are an a$$hole!!Originally posted by phanta5y:u must be black
like how put ur shit into me in hopes of me passing it out?Originally posted by Kenashi:no but I am virtually certain that U are an a$$hole!!
How do u like it if everyone start treating u like one!![]()
I don't think i need to do that since u r already full of sh!t!Originally posted by phanta5y:like how put ur shit into me in hopes of me passing it out?![]()
i hope u don get in trouble carrying out your kind deeds and i feel sorry for u too, it must be hard being a gd person going everywhere telling ppl not to litter. and i certainly do hope ur children will follow ur way maybe u can name them battered and tornOriginally posted by ORIGAMIST:Never mind how the Indian guy did, I wish you luck and don't get caught... That Indian did nothing wrong by reporting you... I had wanted to go up to the bus driver and tell him the situation but I didn't. I hope the couple will do it.. God know if they did it... But by your behaviour, you will get yourself into trouble one day and like someone posted, your children will follow and behave the same... with camera everywhere now, you children will be caught as a litter bug... the story goes on ...... I feel sorry for you...![]()
not a warzone, just another flaming sessionOriginally posted by dragg:ohoh. another warzone.![]()
o? do define 'full of sh!t!'Originally posted by Kenashi:I don't think i need to do that since u r already full of sh!t!![]()
I hope u get into trouble with yr dirty deeds, I felt even sorrier for yr parents for having breed a child like u!! They are better off giving life to a piece of chai sao!! I certainly hope u have no descendent that will follow yr way, if u got u can name them a$$ n holeOriginally posted by phanta5y:i hope u don get in trouble carrying out your kind deeds and i feel sorry for u too, it must be hard being a gd person going everywhere telling ppl not to litter. and i certainly do hope ur children will follow ur way maybe u can name them battered and torn![]()
every single thing u wrote!!Originally posted by phanta5y:o? do define 'full of sh!t!'
enlighten me
Thank you very much. I got three children and yes, they also tell people not to litter and thing like help old lady carry their stuff.... I don't mind they work alittle more and sometime being laugh at other who think we got nothing better to do... for your infor, my daughter also go Thailand remote village to do charity work like building school there... mind you out of own pocket.. They have seen how people suffer in those village and have learn to appreciate life better here.. Better than those whose start calling name and wanting to continue to be spoilt sport ....Originally posted by phanta5y:i hope u don get in trouble carrying out your kind deeds and i feel sorry for u too, it must be hard being a gd person going everywhere telling ppl not to litter. and i certainly do hope ur children will follow ur way maybe u can name them battered and torn![]()
Saw your profile. Your are an engineer... a professional... I am surprised you behave and talk like this..... Is there something wrong with you??? I mean as a professional you should know how to behave and instead you choose to eat and drink in public transport. When you are caught, you should be regretting your action and not behaving like this.... I felt even more sorry for you now...Originally posted by phanta5y:i hope u don get in trouble carrying out your kind deeds and i feel sorry for u too, it must be hard being a gd person going everywhere telling ppl not to litter. and i certainly do hope ur children will follow ur way maybe u can name them battered and torn![]()
So you think we should not be eating on the go eh?Nanny state fan I'd bet..Originally posted by Kenashi:i won't tell u to throw it away, i will tell u to stop eating or drinking.
if u persist, i will take u to the bus driver. if u tell me to shut up, i will shut u up permanently n i will make sure u won't like it once i am through dealing with u
Dude, please get off your high horse.Who's to say a rule is cast in stone?Eating on the go is the hallmark of a busy and dynamic society.Blame those who litter, not those who eat on the bus.Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Saw your profile. Your are an engineer... a professional... I am surprised you behave and talk like this..... Is there something wrong with you??? I mean as a professional you should know how to behave and instead you choose to eat and drink in public transport. When you are caught, you should be regretting your action and not behaving like this.... I felt even more sorry for you now...![]()
so a "busy and dynamic society" can break rule and law lor...? Sorry, this one too chim I don't understand ....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Dude, please get off your high horse.Who's to say a rule is cast in stone?Eating on the go is the hallmark of a busy and dynamic society.Blame those who litter, not those who eat on the bus.
oh um im just a student i anyhow put oneOriginally posted by ORIGAMIST:Saw your profile. Your are an engineer... a professional... I am surprised you behave and talk like this..... Is there something wrong with you??? I mean as a professional you should know how to behave and instead you choose to eat and drink in public transport. When you are caught, you should be regretting your action and not behaving like this.... I felt even more sorry for you now...![]()
u can eat on the go as long as u don't violate any laws.Originally posted by LazerLordz:So you think we should not be eating on the go eh?Nanny state fan I'd bet..
eating is prohibited in the first place!! u can't read huh!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Dude, please get off your high horse.Who's to say a rule is cast in stone?Eating on the go is the hallmark of a busy and dynamic society.Blame those who litter, not those who eat on the bus.
my goodness, as a student you still choose to behave like this?? yes I may be a mom to you... can't help it, I am old already ma... children in JC and secondary school... so don't blame me.. I am try to tell people here, be a little considerate and don't litter for everybody sake lor... now be a good boy and behave yourself... don't litter anymore huh... or else give you caning....Originally posted by phanta5y:oh um im just a student i anyhow put one
my god u really are a mom!
one of those arrogant studentsOriginally posted by phanta5y:oh um im just a student i anyhow put one
my god u really are a mom!
true also lah...Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:You may be right... I was once approach by a cleaner who saw us eat burger at the park to clear the rubbish after I finished. I acknowledge her and say I don't intent to litter... If it is the same case, she can tell me she will do it.. That would have end any misunderstanding... maybe she was taken aback when I talk to her.. But then again, like I say, the way they put the rubbish is like I don't think they got intention to clear.. Actually I waited for a few minutes after they dump the rubbish to tell them.. MAybe next time I try to be more observant and see if there is real intention to litter before I open my mouth... Tks....
true...Originally posted by Kenashi:eating is prohibited in the first place!! u can't read huh!!
Then go get a refreshment course in english!
Oh, I forgot that there are signs on the bus, or u r blind too![]()
And what did I do besides stating my view for you to call me names?Originally posted by Kenashi:u can eat on the go as long as u don't violate any laws.
better than u, living parasite.![]()
if everyone want to bend the rule then might as well don't have the rule in the first place. u want to return to the era, survivor of the fittest, only the strongest make the rule?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:true...
but rules can be a bit flexible wat...
as long as dun litter or dirty the bus can liao rite?
sometimes after school/work rushing home for dinner...
you get hungry and theres no time to stop and eat...
eat a bit of snack also nvm one wat...
public transport can be quite slow one leh...
and sometimes hunger is hard to bear also...
same as U!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:And what did I do besides stating my view for you to call me names?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:
So you think we should not be eating on the go eh?Nanny state fan I'd bet..
Don't bother with such people.As long as we do the right thing, we should not fear spinster-like behavior from these people who never had a good life to begin with.Originally posted by Kenashi:if everyone want to bend the rule then might as well don't have the rule in the first place. u want to return to the era, survivor of the fittest, only the strongest make the rule?
u can eat at the bus stop, no one stopping u!! there is always time, just whether u want to make it or not.
if everyone think like u, u will see cockroaches n ants infesting the bus.
how do u like that happening??