yap rite!! u broke the law still got the cheek to say u r rite!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Don't bother with such people.As long as we do the right thing, we should not fear spinster-like behavior from these people who never had a good life to begin with.
I started out attacking the rationale behind the rule and the behavior involved, but circumstances have pushed me to start counter-attacking certain people's lack of grey matter.
I do not wish to pick a quarrel too but how does breaking the rule becomes a "right thing" ? I really don't understand it.. some people may be too strong with their words but they meant well... there are some who also agree that rule should not be broken but can be flexible as hunger may not be a easy to fight.. I know I cannot stand hunger... I'lll faint if hunger strike... but no one is advocating the balant breakage of the rule.... you want to eat, eat it discreetly and don't litter... if possible eat it before boarding the bus... is it too much to ask.... so who is pushing you to "counter-attacking" now ?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Don't bother with such people.As long as we do the right thing, we should not fear spinster-like behavior from these people who never had a good life to begin with.
I started out attacking the rationale behind the rule and the behavior involved, but circumstances have pushed me to start counter-attacking certain people's lack of grey matter.
so do you continue to eat as you board the bus ? You don't right.. you'll be afriad the driver to chase you off isn't it? So the choice of finishing it before board or bringing it into the bus is up to you to make.. supposed you decided to bring in to eat and met me and I told you off or complain to the driver, now you tell me who is at fault. me you or the driver... so there is line of responsibilties here..it is how you are going to excerise it ..Originally posted by hyuuga neji:littering is wrong...
we all noe tat...
no excuses...
but as for eating...
sometimes its all circumstances...
you eat halfway... the bus finally comes...
how??? wait for next bus ar...
so now you are against eating on bus or littering?Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:so do you continue to eat as you board the bus ? You don't right.. you'll be afriad the driver to chase you off isn't it? So the choice of finishing it before board or bringing it into the bus is up to you to make.. supposed you decided to bring in to eat and met me and I told you off or complain to the driver, now you tell me who is at fault. me you or the driver... so there is line of responsibilties here..it is how you are going to excerise it ..
K.Fair enough.Originally posted by Kenashi:
Not that I am against or for it. I was trying to say, the responsibilities lie on the individual lor.. I did mention to eat and do it discreetly is acceptable but should not lead to littering... Like you lor, people glare at me as though I commit some crime so I come here to kpkb lor.... what we see here is there is a tolerance towards eating but not littering lor... like the thread say, " keep the bus clean "... by the way depending on what you eat, some time cannot help it when crump drop on the floor... that what I saw in the first place .... thanks for the discussion .....Originally posted by hyuuga neji:so now you are against eating on bus or littering?
whether i bring i up the bus to eat...
depend on the food...
dun wan the smell to affect other ppl also...
of course if i eat i'll be discrete bout it...
but if you wan to pull me up to the bus driver...
i also no choice rite??? lan lan have to get off rite...
but tat dun stop me from thinking you very niao rite...
at most i come forum kpkb lor...
for littering... person who litter is at fault... no excuse
but eating... if wat i eat dun affect the comfort of your journey...
can give me some leeway rite???
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Not that I am against or for it. I was trying to say, the responsibilities lie on the individual lor.. I did mention to eat and do it discreetly is acceptable but should not lead to littering... Like you lor, people glare at me as though I commit some crime so I come here to kpkb lor.... what we see here is there is a tolerance towards eating but not littering lor... like the thread say, " keep the bus clean "... by the way depending on what you eat, some time cannot help it when crump drop on the floor... that what I saw in the first place .... thanks for the discussion .....![]()
Not you.Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:I do not wish to pick a quarrel too but how does breaking the rule becomes a "right thing" ? I really don't understand it.. some people may be too strong with their words but they meant well... there are some who also agree that rule should not be broken but can be flexible as hunger may not be a easy to fight.. I know I cannot stand hunger... I'lll faint if hunger strike... but no one is advocating the balant breakage of the rule.... you want to eat, eat it discreetly and don't litter... if possible eat it before boarding the bus... is it too much to ask.... so who is pushing you to "counter-attacking" now ?
not to worry, no offence taken..just want to share some experience I have... that all.. I expect some flaming too but isn't that part and parcel of life?? I am glad I bought this up... I get some good support for what I did... I know I'm not wrong.. I am proud of my children too... hey this turn out not that bad afterall !Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
if i come here kpkb bout you...
i'll expect some flaming liao...
but forum only...
dun take too seriously ok...![]()
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Took an SBS bus today and sat behind a young couple. About 18 / 19 years old. The boy was drinking and using the laptop. The girl was eating. After she finish, she give the paper bag to the boy who place the rubbish on the floor.
I told them in the first place you are not allow to eat and drink in the bus. Now they little the place too. The girl snap back at me say she onli leave the the rubbish there. When I alight I reminded them to clear the rubbish and they just glare at me. Why is today youngster like tat ..???![]()
you wanna talk cock go and read my post properly firstOriginally posted by Kenashi:yap rite, say only mah, i oso know!!
talk cock
reprimand is not wrong if what they are doing is wrong in the first place, see the sign on the bus, no eating n drinking!! u blind huh!!
u feel insulted, then u got care about what others feel.
no rite, then who give a hoot what u feel!!
i think YOU are bo liao can relate to game? of course got level just like whatever crime you commit there are different levels of crime like murder and thief or mansluagther are at different levels. again pls use your brainsOriginally posted by Kenashi:bo liao!! what is not that wrong!!
wrong still got level huh!!
u think what?? a game!!
hmm precisely we don;t care what certain selfish pple think and maybe you should do what you suggestted by the way you wont back down by threats but love making them? inconsistency i guess maybe you need to reconsider your agendaOriginally posted by Kenashi:cos i don't give a damn about what those selfish ppl think, if they live in their own world then they should go n buy a island n live there.
only three nia!!
I live by my principles n I don't back down to threats.![]()
oh you actually thought of naming your children a$$ and hole? poor them hope you don;t get any childrenOriginally posted by Kenashi:I hope u get into trouble with yr dirty deeds, I felt even sorrier for yr parents for having breed a child like u!! They are better off giving life to a piece of chai sao!! I certainly hope u have no descendent that will follow yr way, if u got u can name them a$$ n holeI am so bad
quote:Originally posted by hisoka:you wanna talk cock go and read my post properly first
...... i don't care what others feel?you better go and read my post and see what i was posting. some pple just post without read or esle the comprehension level abit low, so sad
Hallo wake up yr idea, we are talking about littering n eating!!Originally posted by hisoka:i think YOU are bo liao can relate to game? of course got level just like whatever crime you commit there are different levels of crime like murder and thief or mansluagther are at different levels. again pls use your brains
What are u talking about?? Yr command of english are really poor!!Originally posted by hisoka:hmm precisely we don;t care what certain selfish pple think and maybe you should do what you suggestted by the way you wont back down by threats but love making them? inconsistency i guess maybe you need to reconsider your agenda
Don't worry, that yr children's name if u ever have oneOriginally posted by hisoka:oh you actually thought of naming your children a$$ and hole? poor them hope you don;t get any children
yeah i feel sorry for your parents glad that you mentioned it
ok my fault, I'm the only one on earth.Originally posted by Kenashi:that's not kaypoh, that's called considerate.
How u like it if u r the next one on that seat.
worse still, will breed cockroach n ants, then what, ppl complain that the bus is dirty n whose fault is it anyway!
ppl like u loh!! only think u r the only one on earth.
self-centred, selfish ass!!
icic!!Originally posted by ditzy:ok my fault, I'm the only one on earth.
self-centred, selfish ass!!![]()
yet when they get fined and ask to go CWO they grumble and say the officers never give them chance. and that the fine is too heavy.Originally posted by Rusesabagina:yesterday saw 6 malay aunties sitting at the bus stop eating Gua Zi.they eat liao then jus throw the gua zi on the floor..the dustbin is abt 2metres away.
wanted to take video using my hp..but i think take liao also no use must well dun waste my batt.