Originally posted by deathscythe99:I know there will be
There [b]will be lor...[/b]
they will pay the yearly membership. only $2000 which works out to be only $6 per day.Originally posted by elindra:I wonder how many people will be willing to pay S$100 just to go in and play, coz definately not me.
maybe they should let pple got like once a year for free for entertainment only?Originally posted by dragg:they will pay the yearly membership. only $2000 which works out to be only $6 per day.
I have better things to do with $2,000. Anyway for those hard-core gamblers, they won't see it that way. PLUS, $6 per day is better than them travelling overseas to gamble thoughOriginally posted by dragg:they will pay the yearly membership. only $2000 which works out to be only $6 per day.
girls working as prostitutes to pay of parents' gambling debts. guys working as drug traffickers to pay off parents' gambling debts.Originally posted by spencer99:Can someone provide the breakdown of the additional 10,000 jobs??
Eg cleanser, croupiers, accountants, debt collectors, bouncer, waitresses etc etc.....
its a wayang lah, anyhow quote for u 10K so people will think the casino is a gd idea....dun be so gullible. give u 10K job opportunity but need specialised qualifications or criteria....just another trick they commonly use.Originally posted by spencer99:Can someone provide the breakdown of the additional 10,000 jobs??
Eg cleanser, croupiers, accountants, debt collectors, bouncer, waitresses etc etc.....
that will be more than 10,000 liao...Originally posted by dzylim:girls working as prostitutes to pay of parents' gambling debts. guys working as drug traffickers to pay off parents' gambling debts.
Then crimminals and loansharks also more 'jobs' mah....Originally posted by meltz:$$$$$$$$$$ more important mah ... who care crime rate go high .... cause broken family ... increase in loanshark .....
They just did maOriginally posted by Devil1976:Then crimminals and loansharks also more 'jobs' mah....Create more JOB OPPOTRUNITIES....??
And you think spend SO MUCH $$$ on Singapore Police Force for what...?? Must CREATE MORE 'jobs' for them!! <>
pls dun look down on them its also an honest profession your do hard labour you also selling your body, you help to transport or organise transport for any goods is the same as what the drug traffickers are doing, only the goods is different but the job you are doign is the sameOriginally posted by dzylim:girls working as prostitutes to pay of parents' gambling debts. guys working as drug traffickers to pay off parents' gambling debts.
Marina Bay and Sentosa.Originally posted by spencer99:what is the location of the two casinos? which companies are selected?
one low class and one high class? one you can wear singlet and flops in and swear loud loud etc the other one must wear nice nice and got nice waiters/ess etcOriginally posted by Newdriver:the loansharks are probably celebrating now. time to order more pig-heads and red paints!but seriously why 2 casinos?
Why stop at 1? Get 2 or more!Originally posted by Newdriver:the loansharks are probably celebrating now. time to order more pig-heads and red paints!but seriously why 2 casinos?
then the high-class one must be in sentosa and shud change venue of low-class one to geylang!Originally posted by hisoka:one low class and one high class? one you can wear singlet and flops in and swear loud loud etc the other one must wear nice nice and got nice waiters/ess etc
It probably never did bothered them in the 1st place has not it been the concern of the general public...?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Governmnet has not forgotten..the man who...
"killed" his own family...and jumped down..recently...
The 10,000 jobs includes those resorts or shopping malls opening near to the casinos if any.Originally posted by spencer99:Can someone provide the breakdown of the additional 10,000 jobs??
Originally posted by Newdriver:then the high-class one must be in sentosa and shud change venue of low-class one to geylang!![]()
skarly kena 'xu chun mei' then u know!Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
complete with china mei mei rite???