maybe we shld pay you a visit in the west and spread the virus to you too?Originally posted by X-men:Call friendly NPP
so my fault lah?Originally posted by anfuni:I sick cos you kick away the quilt mah? then both also enjoying the air con the whole night?![]()
since when you so interested in us?Originally posted by cindtan29:*the consequences of TMM too much...maybe* hahaha![]()
no thanks.Originally posted by anfuni:maybe we shld pay you a visit in the west and spread the virus to you too?![]()
wah..... thats a threat....Originally posted by FireIce:so my fault lah?
then no o2 mini for u
hahahahahaha......Originally posted by X-men:no thanks.
that's why I'm at the extreme west... away from germs
cos it's too polluted to have germs
Originally posted by FireIce:lao niang needs some tender loving care
im down with flu for a few days liao
and cough until eyeballs oso popping out
pls love me!![]()
yeah, very similar hor?Originally posted by Axelheat755:
cos we are bery interesting mahOriginally posted by anfuni:since when you so interested in us?![]()
i need lychee martini!Originally posted by M©+square:he was online a few mins ago....
Tik Kare!!!
hahaha...*FI i know who u tokin about* u wan to assssinate me bo?? hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:we seldom log in and tok in same thread at same time mah....
we not like some couples......(ahem! ahem!) who PDA like nobody's business in forums loh
oei.... u owe me ur hp!!!!!Originally posted by M©+square:he was online a few mins ago....
Tik Kare!!!
OMG! u know mimi and xiaoming from chinaforums.com?Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...*FI i know who u tokin about* u wan to assssinate me bo?? haha![]()
When you get well..!!! i'll make one supersize Lychee Martini for you.Originally posted by FireIce:i need lychee martini!![]()
You didn't Arse mee.....Originally posted by anfuni:oei.... u owe me ur hp!!!!!
Originally posted by M©+square:Miss you many many. *raise eyebrows!!!*
Originally posted by FireIce:![]()
i oredi have alotta competitors
pls dun add on to that!
cos that time thot of sneaking in without being caught.... and thot u can save us... but in the end no have ur hp number.. pm me? hee...Originally posted by M©+square:You didn't Arse mee.....
I owe you the lumber lah.
Miss you many many. *raise eyebrows!!!*