Err....hahahaha!!! I quit NAB liaoz!Originally posted by anfuni:cos that time thot of sneaking in without being caught.... and thot u can save us... but in the end no have ur hp number.. pm me? hee...![]()
Ok and shadup?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:thank you very much!![]()
sia lahOriginally posted by M©+square:Err....hahahaha!!! I quit NAB liaoz!v
If you don't want to get caught then go before nine(anytime from 6-9)
Order a drink, get the reciept
Leave the place at 9pm to jalan jalan outside. You'll get a entry chop on the back of your hand.
No need entry charge lo!![]()
buy accident insurance then if eyes pop out can claim..lolx...joking..Originally posted by FireIce:lao niang needs some tender loving care
im down with flu for a few days liao
and cough until eyeballs oso popping out
pls love me!![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:oh i see now that with jessie gone, fireice is providing us with +1 threads.![]()
excuse me, i have more class ok~Originally posted by Gordonator:oh i see now that with jessie gone, fireice is providing us with +1 threads.![]()
too much stress from moderating the forumOriginally posted by FireIce:lao niang needs some tender loving care
im down with flu for a few days liao
and cough until eyeballs oso popping out
pls love me!![]()
yah manOriginally posted by crazy monkey:too much stress from moderating the forum![]()
Island too crowded. One must fall. Dead or alive.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:what happened?![]()
in case you die can i take over mod positionOriginally posted by FireIce:update on my health
flu is going away, but nose still stuck
still coughing![]()
cannot.Originally posted by crazy monkey:in case you die can i take over mod position![]()
bump up this thread for fark ? u FireIce clone issit ?Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:ipod mini or zen micro better?