Originally posted by CoolMyth:bu ke yi......
I don't want to be just ur kor kor....
*thinks about next line....*
never mind....![]()
darlingOriginally posted by starblue:then you wait one year loh... no choice le leh...
wad is he still doing in here??? why never help me sweep him out??Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:![]()
we leave it to fate lah hor.....Originally posted by starblue:then you wait one year loh... no choice le leh...
wan me to help u?Originally posted by starblue:wad is he still doing in here??? why never help me sweep him out??![]()
cause he's like those bugs around you, impossible to sweep out....Originally posted by starblue:wad is he still doing in here??? why never help me sweep him out??![]()
yaya... you can or not??Originally posted by RaTtY81:wan me to help u?![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:wan me to help u?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:we leave it to fate lah hor.....
if one year later, you and I remember this thread then....![]()
ya.. you can start a thread looking for mei meis loh...Originally posted by X-10A:haha its a good feeling to have a small sister to take care of, but i think i not eligible to be kor kor...age problem
i think so too!Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Sounds like a scene from a movie leh....
how young are you?Originally posted by X-10A:haha its a good feeling to have a small sister to take care of, but i think i not eligible to be kor kor...age problem
which movie which scene???Originally posted by CoolMyth:i think so too!![]()
don't know.....but feel like always got this kind of thing....Originally posted by starblue:which movie which scene???
shoo shoo get off...Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:![]()
kung fu hustle. 43.19 min into the movieOriginally posted by starblue:which movie which scene???
oh yeah.....that one....Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:kung fu hustle. 43.19 min into the movie
tao yan. i be your mei mei want?Originally posted by RaTtY81:shoo shoo get off...u
wat
?
at me for wat
muahahaha.. he's gay... still come and disturb me...Originally posted by RaTtY81:shoo shoo get off...u
wat
?
at me for wat
you wait loh.. i not waiting.. maybe by tomolo i'd have forgotten about the darling thread le.Originally posted by CoolMyth:don't know.....but feel like always got this kind of thing....
so....errr...you on or not?![]()
I think Jap movie?Originally posted by CoolMyth:oh yeah.....that one....
but starblue's not mute and I'm not Stephen Chow....![]()
hi darlingOriginally posted by starblue:muahahaha.. he's gay... still come and disturb me...
fu xin de renOriginally posted by starblue:you wait loh.. i not waiting.. maybe by tomolo i'd have forgotten about the darling thread le.![]()