boohoohoo....you're so cruel....Originally posted by starblue:you wait loh.. i not waiting.. maybe by tomolo i'd have forgotten about the darling thread le.![]()
two bros loh... you wanna be my didi ah?? dun wan lah.. to too many didis to take care of liao lah.. you guai, go find another jie jie k??Originally posted by X-10A:u have a lot of bros n sis starblue?
u wanna b my mei mei? for fark u wanna b my mei mei. u gay but i not gay lehOriginally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:tao yan. i be your mei mei want?
kao bei.. this guy is grossing me out...Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:hi darling![]()
sorry lah... i dun promise what i dunno if i can keep one loh.. i dun have good memory one mah... dun be sad.. sayang...Originally posted by CoolMyth:boohoohoo....you're so cruel....
you wan starblue but starblue dun wan you. i pity you so i be your mei mei loOriginally posted by RaTtY81:u wanna b my mei mei? for fark u wanna b my mei mei. u gay but i not gay leh
dun angry dun angryOriginally posted by starblue:kao bei.. this guy is grossing me out...
+2112Originally posted by deathscythe99:
+1
Originally posted by RaTtY81:dun angry dun angry
crap with me to make ur anger go away![]()
oh well....all that for nothing....Originally posted by starblue:sorry lah... i dun promise what i dunno if i can keep one loh.. i dun have good memory one mah... dun be sad.. sayang...
no heartOriginally posted by CoolMyth:oh well....all that for nothing....
but since I said it, I'll do it, if I can remember, that is. Nowadays, my memories also getting bad....![]()
lolz.. one year later if you still remember then you post one thread saying, "starblue, can i be your darling now?" loh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:oh well....all that for nothing....
but since I said it, I'll do it, if I can remember, that is. Nowadays, my memories also getting bad....![]()
i'm not angry. i'm grossed out.. can craping with you stop me from getting grossed out by that Ashol??Originally posted by RaTtY81:dun angry dun angry
crap with me to make ur anger go away![]()
maybe....Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. one year later if you still remember then you post one thread saying, "starblue, can i be your darling now?" loh...![]()
where got ashol?Originally posted by starblue:i'm not angry. i'm grossed out.. can craping with you stop me from getting grossed out by that Ashol??![]()
but why u dunwan to be my kor?? see?? nobody wans to be my kor.. haiz... must i choose ratty instead?? haiz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:maybe....
if I can remember....![]()
choose me darling. i be your part time korOriginally posted by starblue:but why u dunwan to be my kor?? see?? nobody wans to be my kor.. haiz... must i choose ratty instead?? haiz...![]()
sorry hor.. i am allergic to the word PART TIME. part time bf, part time gf. now part time kor... macham next time got part time Ashol??Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:choose me darling. i be your part time kor![]()
if I want to, then how....you'll call me "cool kor kor" meh?Originally posted by starblue:but why u dunwan to be my kor?? see?? nobody wans to be my kor.. haiz... must i choose ratty instead?? haiz...![]()
then you wanna be my kor??Originally posted by deathscythe99:Only 3 ppl vying for the kor kor position....?
1) RaTtY81
2) Matthew Lim Li Hao
3) CoolMyth
really mah???Originally posted by CoolMyth:if I want to, then how....you'll call me "cool kor kor" meh?
*thought of ku jie jie in Young Cop*
But if you want hor.....then I'll be your kor kor first lor.... me never had mei mei before....![]()
i be your full time lover. i love youOriginally posted by starblue:sorry hor.. i am allergic to the word PART TIME. part time bf, part time gf. now part time kor... macham next time got part time Ashol??