48Originally posted by coffeeortea:wow.. then im extremely obese.. 170 cm and 48 kg
Yoz...Originally posted by fishieee:dude relac leh
tat strike me a qns, issit becos of apparent tat cause singlehood? saw too mani thread abt bad relationship la, "C"s debate la, tat gf bf who pay simi simi la. you see ar, ancient ppl choosing partner is very simple one, I see you, you see me, i wink wink u, u wink wink me. Okay set they marry liao
Nowaday ppls getting the other half must use a ruler to measure the person like wu $$, wu hse boh, wu car boh then next is wu look boh... haiz why singapo lang ar neh materialistic, cannot be tat simple meh just marry then share the pain together, must divide until so clear meh, just like the who should pay the dinner case (in another thread) I feel dun need to divide so clear as long as both have this mutual thinking that this time i pay next u pay lor sigh long story and one more thing singapo lang like to complain too much liao, simple thing oso cannot accept.go for a smoke break first
Originally posted by coffeeortea:wow.. then im extremely obese.. 170 cm and 48 kg
i dont think it is fair to stereotype singaporean. there are still some that believes in marrying simple. i have met quite a few. not everyone is out looking for a materialistic lifestyle.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
I feel great...totally at ease with myself...lolx...
Diff ppl living in diff environment haf diff expectations of their partners...
Women living in third world countries juz wanted their men to know how to provide for them...basic meals...a roof over their head...
As living standards increase...womens' expectations of their partners increases...basic meals n a roof over their head nt enuf liao...
Singaporeans are more materialistic...U also cant blame them...tts the way of surviving...
We r lucky to be in Singapore...a lot of Singaporeans tk a lot of tins for granted...tts why we complain a lot...
Cheers...
Yoz...Originally posted by dragg:i dont think it is fair to stereotype singaporean. there are still some that believes in marrying simple. i have met quite a few. not everyone is out looking for a materialistic lifestyle.
what level are you at for your japanese?Originally posted by fishieee:I'm working and study at the same time, taking japanese eager to get one japanese wife...![]()
so can I be the 1st one?![]()
Long way to go, still in beginner stageOriginally posted by dragg:what level are you at for your japanese?
tats y u queue no 1 in Cookies' list... lolzOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
I know...I am nt looking for a materialistic lifestyle also...but tts the common perception...
Cheers...
I do hope I am no 1...Originally posted by fishieee:tats y u queue no 1 in Cookies' list... lolz![]()
U post yr pic here...then U will be the next most sought-after gal after FI.Originally posted by cookies n cream:Hard to find one that suits me..
Even if have, also dont match my expectations...
Not many choices cos Don't really have much male friends... Surrounding friends all females..
i know. it takes one to know one.Originally posted by starblue:basically I'm talking crap la![]()
Originally posted by starblue:not really lah...
i know. it takes one to know one.
wait a min, did i just insult myself??[/b]
ah??? rainee jie calling me just to laugh??Originally posted by rainee:starblue mei![]()
hahaha true trueOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:not really lah...
everybody here talk cock also wat...![]()
yeah baby... i just LUUURRRVVV my singlehood. aint not gonna give it away in a long long time.Originally posted by dragg:being single is not all that bad. loneliness is the main problem. but without a partner you can have a lot less things to think and worry about!!
Originally posted by seancannot:Last time with GF .. I look forward to long weekend and holiday... can do this go here and there with her .. but not anymore.. my last Christmas , Newyear had been miserablely alone...ZXXX How I love you .. can you come back...when and where can I find another like you..alway in my heart every moment...