i believe you are very young and have a long way to go.Originally posted by starblue:yeah baby... i just LUUURRRVVV my singlehood. aint not gonna give it away in a long long time.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:yeah baby... i just LUUURRRVVV my singlehood. aint not gonna give it away in a long long time.![]()
ya lor.. be independent also can... more freedom...Originally posted by starblue:hey cookies jie, i'm single too... but not looking yet lah.. dun have bf wun die one right??![]()
certain age like which range??? kinda curious... for guys i think it's 30+ cos by then your career and $ is stableOriginally posted by cookies n cream:ya lor.. be independent also can... more freedom...
But when you reach certain age, you will think its time for one....
U mean at Ur age...Originally posted by cookies n cream:ya lor.. be independent also can... more freedom...
But when you reach certain age, you will think its time for one....
how old u think i am??Originally posted by dragg:i believe you are very young and have a long way to go.
U dun sound young...Originally posted by starblue:how old u think i am??
boy... do i sound that young???![]()
but i think he thinks i'm 16 or something... lolz...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U dun sound young...
U r young...![]()
U mean in terms of mentality ???Originally posted by starblue:but i think he thinks i'm 16 or something... lolz...![]()
who?? me???Originally posted by starblue:but i think he thinks i'm 16 or something... lolz...![]()
i said you are young because your profile said you are 24. i just choose to believe you are telling the truth!!Originally posted by starblue:how old u think i am??
boy... do i sound that young???![]()
DUH!!! can you do maths?? try again.Originally posted by dragg:i said you are young because your profile said you are 24. i just choose to believe you are telling the truth!!
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U mean in terms of mentality ???![]()
Originally posted by starblue:DUH!!! can you do maths?? try again.![]()
sorry, you are 20.Originally posted by starblue:DUH!!! can you do maths?? try again.![]()
aiya... you should havent said that.. let him count mah.. piangz... how can anyone say i'm 24 when i put the year so clearly.. for a moment i got to go check my profile see if i put the year wrongly not...Originally posted by fishieee:![]()
I cover my eye, also can count... 20, so sweet so young barely legal sia
do i know you?? how come you also know i'm 20 liao?? you can do maths??Originally posted by XciteZ:starblue just 20 yrs old mei mei lah . hahaha
Originally posted by starblue:aiya... you should havent said that.. let him count mah.. piangz... how can anyone say i'm 24 when i put the year so clearly.. for a moment i got to go check my profile see if i put the year wrongly not...![]()
Not biological needs , Went out wif frens.. but its never the same .. basically I need to hold someone hand and tell her how much I care about her and all my problem in life.. someone to share your heart that is ....Originally posted by fishieee:dun keep urself alone lar, find friends, family member or u can go geylang look for one if you realli tat lonely
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
DISCLAIMER: Above is personal viewpoint of mine, if you feel offended, treat it as a crap![]()
you're 105 days old??Originally posted by Qo|phin:![]()
i'm 105....
+1...![]()
you dont have to be so sarcastic just because i got your age wrong by 4 yrs!!Originally posted by starblue:do i know you?? how come you also know i'm 20 liao?? you can do maths??![]()
aiyo, relax... i only playing with you mah... first you say i young. then you say i 24... lolz... i say you a bit nia come and complain...Originally posted by dragg:you dont have to be so sarcastic just because i got your age wrong by 4 yrs!!![]()
Alamak....i mus be strugglin to reach e keyboardOriginally posted by starblue:you're 105 days old??![]()