Ya have to agree on this one, starblue is just a 20 year old mei mei...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U mean in terms of mentality ???![]()
ah.. i see... then I know what you need liao... a teddy bear, preferably a female kind so you can hold her hand, tell her how much you care for her and all ur problem in life, somemore you can buy new clothes for herOriginally posted by seancannot:Not biological needs , Went out wif frens.. but its never the same .. basically I need to hold someone hand and tell her how much I care about her and all my problem in life.. someone to share your heart that is ....
dude welcome back!!Originally posted by Qo|phin:Alamak....i mus be strugglin to reach e keyboard
+1...![]()
spoken like a true cynic.Originally posted by fishieee:ah.. i see... then I know what you need liao... a teddy bear, preferably a female kind so you can hold her hand, tell her how much you care for her and all ur problem in life, somemore you can buy new clothes for her
Just to make you laugh a bit so that you dun feel too lonely.
True love needs time and fate, no fate no love... true love oni exist in movie![]()
cynic?!Originally posted by starblue:spoken like a true cynic.![]()
age can be 20... but mentality...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Ya have to agree on this one, starblue is just a 20 year old mei mei...![]()
^5Originally posted by Qo|phin:Yo man fishhee....
+1 yeah....![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:age can be 20... but mentality...
hmmm....
mentality how much ???Originally posted by hyuuga neji:age can be 20... but mentality...
hmmm....
I dun tink so...Originally posted by starblue:i sound like a 16 year old??!!
Originally posted by Qo|phin:ermm.....16?
+1....![]()
you pm me your number, then I call you... then I can tell you your answer how old you sound like liao lorOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
then i sound like how old bear bear??
gerroff me back. bear bear will tell me the truth i no need u to tell me. humph.Originally posted by fishieee:you pm me your number, then I call you... then I can tell you your answer how old you sound like liao lor![]()
+1...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Ya have to agree on this one, starblue is just a 20 year old mei mei...![]()
tsk tsk tsk.....Originally posted by starblue:gerroff me back. bear bear will tell me the truth i no need u to tell me. humph.
ow mai like datOriginally posted by starblue:gerroff me back. bear bear will tell me the truth i no need u to tell me. humph.
Erm...Originally posted by fishieee:you pm me your number, then I call you... then I can tell you your answer how old you sound like liao lor![]()
wah so protective ar...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...
Trying to hit on my starblue mei mei huh...
Lolx...
Yoz...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
then i sound like how old bear bear??
ai seh, agree surely got ulterior motiveOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:wah so protective ar...
got ulterior motive anot one???![]()
eh?? anihor... me also got sexy vioce.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
Dun worry Starblue...U confirm dun sound like me...lolx...
I gt a sexy voice...
Lolx...
sexy voice with sexy figure right ah bear???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
Dun worry Starblue...U confirm dun sound like me...lolx...
I gt a sexy voice...
Lolx...