Awwww that is so sweetOriginally posted by FeowFeow:I used to haf alot of criteria:
1. Muz be driven.
2. Muz be my academic equivalent.
3. Muz earn the same/more than me.
4. Muz be able to keep my interest in conversations.
5. Muz dress decently & presentably.
6. Muz be able to offer solutions to my problems.
My guy has none of the above, compared to my exes. He has a whole lotta other qualities tt more than make up for tt. And he's the 1 I love the most.
FeowFeow
Kan De Shun Yan ah?? how to describe to you leh... hard leh... u wan me to use those i see on tv as examples ah...Originally posted by Xcert:"Kan De shun Yan"...these 4 words are very subjective....and normally used as a substitution for "handsome"...what constitute "Kan De Shun Yan"...examples?
As for me....feeling counts the most....its like....I used to like this gal....pretty and all....but I feel that we dont really click on a personal basis....so I didnt do anything else....just that she still has a soft spot in my heart....![]()
Same like U but I'm a guy la. Well mayb the cupid still sleeping and have no time for our arrow. "chui yuan ba"Originally posted by Estee:i'm single... and i get comments like... "ni yao qiu tao gao liao lah..." i seriously dun agree with them loh...
he doesn't have to be handsome... as long as i dun dread seeing his face... means he is Kan De Shun Yan... taller than me would be good... cos i already very short... haha
dun have to be rich... but must got Shang Jing Xin... dun always stay home and complain no money... dun have to own a car... public transport also quite easy these days...
what i wan is just someone that can Gou Tong with me... people might think i'm naive... but well... that's my problem...![]()
err...no need...just make sure U really can differentiate between "Kan De Shun Yan" and "handsome".Originally posted by Estee:Kan De Shun Yan ah?? how to describe to you leh... hard leh... u wan me to use those i see on tv as examples ah...
of cos.... so far... those that i fell for... is nothing close to what i call "handsome"... ooopsOriginally posted by Xcert:err...no need...just make sure U really can differentiate between "Kan De Shun Yan" and "handsome".![]()
how old are U anyway?Originally posted by Estee:of cos.... so far... those that i fell for... is nothing close to what i call "handsome"... ooops![]()
old already.... going to 24.Originally posted by Xcert:how old are U anyway?
tot you are 18???Originally posted by Estee:old already.... going to 24.![]()
ahahhaa.... i no need to HUMOR myself with that tot.... 24yrs old then 24yrs old... dun see what's wrong with telling someone my age...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:tot you are 18???
nian nian shi ba...
emm...about time to know that looks is not everything...congrats...Originally posted by Estee:old already.... going to 24.![]()
same age as me...Originally posted by Estee:ahahhaa.... i no need to HUMOR myself with that tot.... 24yrs old then 24yrs old... dun see what's wrong with telling someone my age...![]()
major Nonos:Originally posted by KBB:Wow
You sure have a long list of criteria don't you
How about major No Nos ? Eg like you would swear off guys who earn lesser than you etc ?
muahaahah thank you thank you...Originally posted by Xcert:emm...about time to know that looks is not everything...congrats...![]()
I closing 30 leh...U not old lar...![]()
feel old?? i dun feel old.... just that i realise time really passes really quickly after u cross the 21yrs old mark..Originally posted by hyuuga neji:same age as me...
i turning 24 soon...
feel so old liao...![]()
maybe feel jaded now lor...Originally posted by Estee:feel old?? i dun feel old.... just that i realise time really passes really quickly after u cross the 21yrs old mark..![]()
yup yupOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:hehe, ya..he must be intelligent or I will hesitate to consider him. An intelligent person is one that can manage anything everything well and balance. So there.![]()
i dun need any criteria if i wanna date someone...Originally posted by rainee:Have so many criterias for what...Is that falling in love is all about, checking off a list of criterias?
hmm never expect me to be a huang lian po for him...Originally posted by starblue:mine very simple lah... his money is my money, my money is my money. he must be able to yang wo (i dun cost much anyway...) cos i aspire to be a full time huang lian po.
dreaded no-nos: he wants me to yang ta...![]()
no, i'll look after the kids. he jolly well get the bread.Originally posted by shinta:hmm never expect me to be a huang lian po for him...
but i might.. who noes..
if i have to yang ta.. den he'd hav to look after the kids and all that..
Bread is tasteless by itself......better look for some jam or peanut butter on the side too....Originally posted by starblue:no, i'll look after the kids. he jolly well get the bread.![]()
yah well, ya know wad i'm drivin at...Originally posted by gentlerock:Bread is tasteless by itself......better look for some jam or peanut butter on the side too....![]()