no lah.. it's been like this for 2 years.. and its not like 2 whole years i have been working myself like this leh... so working too hard is not the cause loh, i think...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Once you wind down..it'll come back.![]()
i think u numb alreadyOriginally posted by starblue:no lah.. it's been like this for 2 years.. and its not like 2 whole years i have been working myself like this leh... so working too hard is not the cause loh, i think...
and jay, i dun feel lonely also.. and that is strange.. cos people around me who dun have someone they like always come tell me they very lonely got no partner and someone to miss... but i also dun have but still dun feel anything.. dunno if anything is amiss with me...![]()
Hmmz...no lar...just means u not ready for a r/s lorOriginally posted by starblue:no lah.. it's been like this for 2 years.. and its not like 2 whole years i have been working myself like this leh... so working too hard is not the cause loh, i think...
and jay, i dun feel lonely also.. and that is strange.. cos people around me who dun have someone they like always come tell me they very lonely got no partner and someone to miss... but i also dun have but still dun feel anything.. dunno if anything is amiss with me...![]()
dun think abt tis too much... it will come naturallyOriginally posted by starblue:GOD!!! stop saying i am LOOKING for mr right lah... that is not the prob mah... the prob is maybe i dunno how to like anyone le...
yeah, esp after going forums outingOriginally posted by RaTtY81:dun think abt tis too much... it will come naturally![]()
in front of me is my roommate. a guyOriginally posted by FireIce:sometimes yuan zai tian bian, jin zai yan qian.......
some ppl went all out to look for the "right one" when the "right one" is usually right in front of u oredi.....but neber notice.......
*goosebumps rise liao*Originally posted by hisoka:in front of me is my roommate. a guy![]()
hmm.. how to have a change in life???Originally posted by huiz:when i was in poly i oso had nobody i liked for 3yrs. but now come out work situation improved liao.
maybe u need some changes to ur life now?
Its normal... jus that the guy that can attract u havent appear yet, and there isnt a need to be attached to any tom, dick or harry due to peer pressure.Originally posted by starblue:is it a wierd thing if you don't have someone you like for a long long time?? it seems to me that my friends and all those around me are either attached, or have someone they like. all but not me...
is it a wierd thing??![]()
eg. pick up a new hobby & meet new ppl. maybe u can actually meet the someone who can make ur heart jump.Originally posted by starblue:hmm.. how to have a change in life???i still got few years to graduation leh...
ahh.. i see.. great advice.. thanks!!Originally posted by huiz:eg. pick up a new hobby & meet new ppl. maybe u can actually meet the someone who can make ur heart jump.![]()
meet me so your heart can jumpOriginally posted by starblue:ahh.. i see.. great advice.. thanks!!got anymore decent advices???
right....Originally posted by hisoka:meet me so your heart can jump![]()
i
n shock
Originally posted by starblue:right....![]()
i kena reject you luffOriginally posted by RaTtY81:![]()
very funny meh??? how come people never give good advice huh??Originally posted by RaTtY81:![]()
wat advice you wan?Originally posted by starblue:very funny meh??? how come people never give good advice huh??
i not giving advice... i crap nia... planning to hijack tis threadOriginally posted by starblue:very funny meh??? how come people never give good advice huh??