1 less competitor for meOriginally posted by hisoka:i kena reject you luff![]()
become gay mean you have feelings for another gal leh...Originally posted by stellazio:Normal la.haven't had any feeling for anybody for almost 2 years.Becoming gay oh crap...haha
lolz... turning gay at least you like someone of the same sex wad...Originally posted by stellazio:Normal la.haven't had any feeling for anybody for almost 2 years.Becoming gay oh crap...haha
really???Originally posted by dragg:its because you are getting too much attention from guys.
Originally posted by starblue:No advice would ever be good if the recipient refuses to accept.
very funny meh??? how come people never give good advice huh??
starblue as i said i goingthru worse than you and my method is just ignore lorOriginally posted by starblue:very funny meh??? how come people never give good advice huh??
maybe it is ur fan club loh...Originally posted by starblue:really???then how to get less attention??
definatelyOriginally posted by huiz:maybe it is ur fan club loh...
purlease loh... getting attention from forumites will make me lose ability to love??Originally posted by huiz:maybe it is ur fan club loh...
yea..think of something u wanna do for a long time yet no action yet & get on to it.Originally posted by starblue:purlease loh... getting attention from forumites will make me lose ability to love??
haiz.. think i should just ignore this nagging thought, like a lot of you here say hor??? if not later some body will say i reject advice...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:purlease loh... getting attention from forumites will make me lose ability to love??
haiz.. think i should just ignore this nagging thought, like a lot of you here say hor??? if not later some body will say i reject advice...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:purlease loh... getting attention from forumites will make me lose ability to love??
From this statement, it seems like u were nv been bothered by this fact until your friends started getting attached and started talking abt their crushes... If the above didnt happen, will u still have the same feeling?Originally posted by starblue:but 2 years leh??!! even i find it kinda surprising... maybe it's just that friends aorund me are suddenly getting paired up or starting to talk about their crushes that's why.. sigh...
i prob wun even realise it's been 2 years since i liked anyone...Originally posted by Imperfect:From this statement, it seems like u were nv been bothered by this fact until your friends started getting attached and started talking abt their crushes... If the above didnt happen, will u still have the same feeling?
lubbish.. if i dun have the capacity to love, how to return another's love/??Originally posted by Lance_han:
if u cant find the capacity to love...at least find the capacity to cherish the love tat is given to u and also pls rmb to return the love also...![]()
u sounds like starblueOriginally posted by stellazio:You know,until i read this tread and start reflecting,i neva bothered about tat 2 years fact.wah damnit 2 years flew so fast.anyway for now i like being single everyday after school date my male frens..wahahha..but occasionally when i see a couple so lovey dovey it does bring out the emotional side of me,hmmm...
well...then at least cherish the love tat has been given to u... not hard to do tat rite??Originally posted by starblue:lubbish.. if i dun have the capacity to love, how to return another's love/??![]()
christ NO!!! i am not gay. and seeing lovey dovey couples dun make me feel anything except that they should do it more privately...Originally posted by RaTtY81:u sounds like starblue![]()
bear bear.... i dun have any hurt remaining from past experiences... and i dun intentionally shut myself off to love. that's why i am puzzled. i am a normal woman, with normal desires and hopes. but why cant i fall in love?? that's my question....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Starblue...
I am nt crapping nw...so this is my advice...lolx...
U haven meet someone U like or U refused to let Urself love someone...
Sometimes...due to past unhappy experiences...some ppl will tend to shut themselves up...refuse to accept love...thinking tt there is no one gd enuf for me to love...
Love is painful no matter wats the outcome...to bask in the happiness...U muz prepare to immerse Urself in the pain...![]()
so u r robot?Originally posted by starblue:christ NO!!! i am not gay. and seeing lovey dovey couples dun make me feel anything except that they should do it more privately...![]()
i suspect so... if not, i'm an alien...Originally posted by RaTtY81:so u r robot?![]()
woh..u r more tie shi xin chang than i tot to be.Originally posted by starblue:christ NO!!! i am not gay. and seeing lovey dovey couples dun make me feel anything except that they should do it more privately...![]()