Sounds like phyllis quekOriginally posted by FireIce:being 36 is good.... it's a joy to see a pimple in the middle of ur forehead on a monday morning
it jus feels good, whether i need to show u all the pic onot
it's still good!
Originally posted by mistyblue:Ok... increase .. 21
We are all 21! Can go havoc !
ho seh liao lah....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:congrats![]()
Got such thread meh?Originally posted by FireIce:i perpersly open another thread and tok about something else so u cannot continue to tok about ur nipple hair
i prefer hao yi lehOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Sounds like phyllis quek
0905Originally posted by FireIce:ho seh liao lah....
huat ah!!!!
wat lumber shd i buy ah?
wat lumber associated with pimple one ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:i prefer hao yi leh
she more chio~!
so sad.....shows tt u not giving me enuf attentionOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Got such thread meh?![]()
she got permanent black color 'pimple'Originally posted by deathscythe99:Sounds like phyllis quek
U want attention?Originally posted by FireIce:so sad.....shows tt u not giving me enuf attention![]()
Attention noted ..PlusONE for more attentionOriginally posted by FireIce:so sad.....shows tt u not giving me enuf attention![]()
I think she got use whitening cream to mask it to her face colour liaoOriginally posted by mistyblue:she got permanent black color 'pimple'![]()
But Hao Yi, don't look her age, got Fu Qi look. I like to see her like she bring joy to people around her..Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Hao yi too old leh...cannot fit in the 36 years old mindset
damn...+1Originally posted by PlusONE:Attention noted ..PlusONE for more attention![]()
tao yan...Originally posted by FireIce:i perpersly open another thread and tok about something else so u cannot continue to tok about ur nipple hair
I don't think she can act at all.. its such a pain to see her.Originally posted by deathscythe99:I think she got use whitening cream to mask it to her face colour liao
i like her lehOriginally posted by mistyblue:But Hao Yi, don't look her age, got Fu Qi look. I like to see her like she bring joy to people around her..![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:I don't think she can act at all.. its such a pain to see her.
And her now skin colored 'pimple' *phew* swing back to topic.![]()
No wonder....the pimple of attention!Originally posted by FireIce:i like her leh
tts why i watch zhen qing on weekends........
Originally posted by Axelheat755:tao yan...![]()
Squeeze it out...Originally posted by FireIce:are we still on the topic of fann wong?
maybe it's jus me
im quite interested to check out the Ginvera white tea shampoo.....but i see fann wong in the ad then i got so disgusted tt i dun wanna try liao.......
ok, back to my pimple
i apply shiseido blemish targeting gel liao......
hope it clears by tml......
siao ah, u want lao niang to pua shiong meh.........squeeze liao will have scar one u knowOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Squeeze it out...
yeah, same here. I am tune in to see her and the cast. I don't mind even rewatching the show cause the show is just so much better.Originally posted by FireIce:i like her leh
tts why i watch zhen qing on weekends........