If it's ready....then squeeze will become ok de...Originally posted by FireIce:siao ah, u want lao niang to pua shiong meh.........squeeze liao will have scar one u know
FYI got qing chun dou does not neccessarily mean still qing chun le!!! but WTF... GONG XI GONG XI!!!Originally posted by FireIce:got qing chun dou means im still qing chun!!!
Originally posted by mistyblue:yeah, same here. I am tune in to see her and the cast. I don't mind even rewatching the show cause the show is just so much better.
Originally posted by FireIce:got qing chun dou means im still qing chun!!!
then u can show off to ppl mah, said "u see 36 liao still got pimple" keep the scar as evidenceOriginally posted by FireIce:siao ah, u want lao niang to pua shiong meh.........squeeze liao will have scar one u know
now is the maymay and luo shengmen dramaOriginally posted by mistyblue:yeah, same here. I am tune in to see her and the cast. I don't mind even rewatching the show cause the show is just so much better.
Now weather so bad...of cos will have pimple outbreakOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
I was thking about this last night..coz I saw Pan Ling Ling with a pimple on her face, near her chin. Having pimple means you are still young meh?
I dun want leh...nowadays pimples pop out like nobody's business..haiz.
yah, i oso saw......for the dunno wat mother's day msg.....can see the makeup artist put alotta concealer on itOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
I was thking about this last night..coz I saw Pan Ling Ling with a pimple on her face, near her chin. Having pimple means you are still young meh?
x2Originally posted by Kenashi:then u can show off to ppl mah, said "u see 36 liao still got pimple" keep the scar as evidence![]()
I think can tell mediacorpse that their makeup unit need more pro ppl larOriginally posted by FireIce:yah, i oso saw......for the dunno wat mother's day msg.....can see the makeup artist put alotta concealer on it
but the lighting make the pimple still visible.......
yeah ... she seem very unhappy/angry in that advert that its shows in every line of her stale look. it put me off the shampoo too. Her look so stagnant. Never change. Super Sian. I am not surprise she is really a very nasty person. I think there was one of the charity shows someone didn't balance her properly and she got down, her face was blacker than thunder god. Its as if people purposely one. Its not a wonder that nowadays lesser artistes want to be around her. TSC bo pian send her off to foreign country to diva over there.Originally posted by FireIce:are we still on the topic of fann wong?
maybe it's jus me
im quite interested to check out the Ginvera white tea shampoo.....but i see fann wong in the ad then i got so disgusted tt i dun wanna try liao.......
ok, back to my pimple
i apply shiseido blemish targeting gel liao......
hope it clears by tml......
Fann Wong cmi here, so try luck overseas larOriginally posted by mistyblue:yeah ... she seem very unhappy/angry in that advert that its shows in every line of her stale look. it put me off the shampoo too. Her look so stagnant. Never change. Super Sian. I am not surprise she is really a very nasty person. I think there was one of the charity shows someone didn't balance her properly and she got down, her face was blacker than thunder god. Its as if people purposely one. Its not a wonder that nowadays lesser artistes want to be around her. TSC bo pian send her off to foreign country to diva over there.
I had free Super Rich Lux cause my sis cannot take the creamie-ness of the shampoo.
Use tea tree oil on pimple? I use that lah...![]()
Wah that Meymey really ah. Very guo fen! But yi shan hai you yi shan gao....Originally posted by FireIce:now is the maymay and luo shengmen drama
sibeh funny..........
yah yah..... si bey funny.Originally posted by FireIce:now is the maymay and luo shengmen drama
sibeh funny..........
Wah you watch so closly ah. TV still running that clip? I go seeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
U also watch?Originally posted by Estee:yah yah..... si bey funny.![]()
No need to work/study?Originally posted by mistyblue:Wah you watch so closly ah. TV still running that clip? I go seeKaypo
i will use tea tree if i can FEEL the pimple coming outOriginally posted by mistyblue:Use tea tree oil on pimple? I use that lah...![]()
I was hoping against all hope she don't come back...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Fann Wong cmi here, so try luck overseas lar
Zhen Qing nice mah....... ahahaahaha.... i used to rush home just to catch it when it just started screening... then when they re-telecast i still watch... like bey sian leh.... hmmmm...Originally posted by deathscythe99:U also watch?
Too bad....your hope did not lastOriginally posted by mistyblue:I was hoping against all hope she don't come back...![]()
and stay there, dun come back!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Fann Wong cmi here, so try luck overseas lar
U go and poke it too much ahOriginally posted by FireIce:i will use tea tree if i can FEEL the pimple coming out
but now too late leh......come out full force liao......need to treat with blemish cream loh......
Originally posted by deathscythe99:No need to work/study?
i just dun like those dun big big swollen ones.... cannot squeeze. squeeze also nothing come out... grrrr.... then nowadays recovery rate not so good.... last time anyhow squeeze also wun have scar... now squeeze abit sure scar...Originally posted by FireIce:i will use tea tree if i can FEEL the pimple coming out
but now too late leh......come out full force liao......need to treat with blemish cream loh......