me too +1Originally posted by laurence82:while some people yearn for their nicks to be on the last page of sunday times, i hope mine wont
very malu one....![]()
not likely, i was just hoping that its a small matterOriginally posted by dragg:i wonder if the 10pm news will report this?
how can u kill Jason's babyOriginally posted by SnowFlag:Pls ban sggirls![]()
u cunning woman! blood thirsty for power!Originally posted by FireIce:how can u kill Jason's baby
though i secretly attempted to assasinate it many times![]()
you will give them robin on a platter?Originally posted by FireIce:next they will interview me???![]()
afaik, sgforums is a registered business under Jeyel leh, and all your P-Membership payment is taxed by IRASOriginally posted by LazerLordz:SGForums is hosted overseas and the Admin is overseas.So practically, we are an overseas forum.![]()
sorrie hor, it's called "interrogate".Originally posted by FireIce:next they will interview me???![]()
Jia lat....Originally posted by Uncle_MooMoo:afaik, sgforums is a registered business under Jeyel leh, and all your P-Membership payment is taxed by IRAS
push up again...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Push up this thread for more peeps to see!![]()
Originally posted by iveco:Off topic: Is Jeyel in charge of SgWiki as well?

Originally posted by dragg:you will give them robin on a platter?
They like to do interview in 1:1 person...Originally posted by FireIce:no one contacted me for exclusive interview yet leh........
sianz
Can self-interview, pass a statement to Straits Times, let them publish it, you get the money...Originally posted by FireIce:no one contacted me for exclusive interview yet leh........
sianz
arrest warrants need time to apply one mah, together with handcuffs, also NEED TIME LAH~!!Originally posted by FireIce:no one contacted me for exclusive interview yet leh........
sianz
They wanted to get to Jason.. It was mentionedOriginally posted by FireIce:no one contacted me for exclusive interview yet leh........
sianz
don't scare her lah..Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:arrest warrants need time to apply one mah, together with handcuffs, also NEED TIME LAH~!!![]()
they only want to interview him.Originally posted by sbst275:They wanted to get to Jason.. It was mentioned