i am not saying crime rate is 0000!Originally posted by Kenashi:what justice things??
u are blinded by yr anger liao!!
We telling u to take gd care of yr own belongings, don't leave it to chance!!
singapore's crime rate is low not zero
if u can't take care of yr own property then don't bring along yr property when u go out lah![]()
Anger leads to hate...hate leads to suffering...suffering leads to...the DARK side...Originally posted by angryme:excuse me...
i've oreadi said the thief stole from MY BAG... pls read...
hw come u guyz keep saying 'justice' things 4 d thieves?! i wish u all will get the same treatment 1 of tis dayz... & u'll understand wat the owners felt...
Kenashi...forget it.Originally posted by Kenashi:what justice things??
u are blinded by yr anger liao!!
We telling u to take gd care of yr own belongings, don't leave it to chance!!
singapore's crime rate is low not zero
if u can't take care of yr own property then don't bring along yr property when u go out lah![]()
keep it close to u (eg. inside yr clothing), not inside yr bag, u won't feel a thing if someone open yr bag to take something out or worse yet, someone cut yr bag opened!!Originally posted by angryme:i am not saying crime rate is 0000!
lets face it, the phone is inside my bag, wat u mean by taking care of it?!
dat idiot happily took it from my bag, am i suppose to take care of other pple's hand oso??!!![]()
I know!! just too bad that he is so unreasonable in the first place!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Kenashi...forget it.
Seems like if people come here to rant, they're blinded by anger and hate for the other party. No point trying to talk sense or see both sides of the coin or even getting the actual details
Relac, relac.Originally posted by angryme:i am not saying crime rate is 0000!
dat idiot happily took it from my bag, am i suppose to take care of other pple's hand oso??!!![]()
In what manner was your bag carried? was it to your side, behind your bag or in front of you?Originally posted by angryme:i am not saying crime rate is 0000!
yah... so i guess if the 'thieves' happen to read tis forum will be damned happy coz there's so many 'BRIGHT' people here can understand their intention...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Anger leads to hate...hate leads to suffering...suffering leads to...the DARK side...
It's a true statement, I mean, even from a sci-fi movie which is made 20 years ago.
We never said it was justified to steal. We're just saying you are so blinded in the action that you never looked at yourself in the mirror to see whether you were the one tempting the thief with the ease of stealing your stuff.
That's all.
Somehow or rather, you can choose not to understand, or to mis-read our statements.
I know we are bright, no need u to remind usOriginally posted by angryme:yah... so i guess if the 'thieves' happen to read tis forum will be damned happy coz there's so many 'BRIGHT' people here can understand their intention...![]()
yah... 'BRIGHT' ??!!Originally posted by Kenashi:I know we are bright, no need u to remind us
n I can see u aren't![]()
that's rite, everything u said are the words that I can think of to describe U.Originally posted by angryme:yah... 'BRIGHT' ??!!
+ trying to act smart
+ unreasonable
+ unsympathetic
i guess u must have done something close like the thieves, else u r so defensive over tis kinda action & can stand in their shoes....![]()
+1Originally posted by deathscythe99:EXACTLY.
may be can try posting @ blangabesh SGforums or labour net sg forumsOriginally posted by Werewolf:Relac, relac.
Gone gone liao. Come here and angry forumites, they also cannot gip you hp back. Ignore those who say its your fault also lah.
nvm... i dun need pple like u 2 pity...Originally posted by Kenashi:that's rite, everything u said are the words that I can think of to describe u
I don't defend them, I despise those who can't take care of their own belongings n come here to cry foul
How old r u liao?? so immature, at first I pitied yr situation but now I felt that this should be a lesson to U!!![]()
u dun need ppl to pity u cos u r already so pitiful!!Originally posted by angryme:nvm... i dun need pple like u 2 pity...
who noes? u could b 1 of them 2...
anyway hope dat 1 of your idiot BRIGHT gang will oso give 1 of tis lesson 2 u 1 of tis dayz...
& i realli hope dat you will not cry foul by den...![]()
anyway i wont b tokg 2 u pathetic poor typical & no substance sg BOYZ...Originally posted by Kenashi:u dun need ppl to pity u cos u r already so pitiful!!
if i am one of them, u will have nothing on u!!
hope?? how about u go n daydream
foul foul![]()
poor pathetic loser![]()
looks who talkingOriginally posted by angryme:anyway i wont b tokg 2 u pathetic poor typical & no substance sg BOYZ...
got nothing 2 do & go around pissed pple...
trying to act smart...
losers...!! puke!!![]()
not cunning can still be thief mehOriginally posted by zichuan:FireIce, nowadays thief very cunning.![]()
HA HA HA......Originally posted by Kenashi:looks who talking
eat yr own words
I don't piss ppl off unless they tick me off!!
I am not trying to act smart, I am smart
U r so pathetic, keep recycling my words, get a life![]()