Yeah! Should be spelt as Chiclets.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, I know this one. It's call Chiclets (ummm....how come the spelling kuai kuai de). Is that right?
Milk delivered to classroom? Never happen to me ah. Maybe growing poor, my papa didn't pay for this service is it?![]()
Earlier days got Lok Lok, and Ricksaw as basic transport.Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:Thos sounds more like the 80s.....yes I .remmeber the packaged milk in pri. school....
the china sun wu kong!!!Originally posted by shinta:i miss the ne zha serial... i use to watch it on tapes.. every day... from kindergarten all the way till primary school
Thats the one with Chen Xiuhuan as the alien right? Called Yin He..something, also cannot remember name. Another favourite of mine is Kar Fei Wu, the pig organ soup sisters vs the bak kut teh brothersOriginally posted by Zooish:Wah this thread so nostalgic ... brings back memories
How come no one mentioned the SBC alien drama (forgot name liao) with the 'V' hand sign?v
The supernatural dramas (mi li ye) oso very nice.
Why mediacrap neber make this kind of interesting dramas anymore? Keep giving us stupid NKF sob stories.![]()
Yep.Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:It was called New Crown....
Oh ya, the one with Chen Han Wei and whatshername...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i still rmember the time the show with the theme song "guang huai fang shi"
so touching![]()
There were robot cartoons on RTM2 I remember.Originally posted by M©+square:Earlier days got Lok Lok, and Ricksaw as basic transport.
Paper Umbrellas
Dick Tracy cartoon
Lei Teng Wang(chinese cartoon)
Astro Boy
Mr Vampire
Salem's Lot I and II
The Electric Company
The Fantastic Four
Jackie Chan and Sumo Hong was the best partner in movies.
Ying Xiong Ben Se
Shang Hai Tan
There were robot cartoons on RTM2 I remember.Originally posted by M©+square:Earlier days got Lok Lok, and Ricksaw as basic transport.
Paper Umbrellas
Dick Tracy cartoon
Lei Teng Wang(chinese cartoon)
Astro Boy
Mr Vampire
Salem's Lot I and II
The Electric Company
The Fantastic Four
Jackie Chan and Sumo Hong was the best partner in movies.
Ying Xiong Ben Se
Shang Hai Tan
I remember Zhao Chuan was the one who sang it....dai zhui gao yang or something like it.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:i still remember the gamblers with lee nan xing and Zoe tay...i forgot whats the song...i looking for it...the very first one came out![]()
cause the teachers bring nothing but bad memoriesOriginally posted by av98m:I remember Zhao Chuan was the one who sang it....dai zhui gao yang or something like it.....
err how come I can still remember all this crap and almost nothing of what I studied in school?![]()
Cuz you had no emotional connection to the subjects?Blame our system.Originally posted by av98m:I remember Zhao Chuan was the one who sang it....dai zhui gao yang or something like it.....
err how come I can still remember all this crap and almost nothing of what I studied in school?![]()
tt one tv got show every few years wor...Originally posted by FireIce:the china sun wu kong!!!
liu xiao ling tong that one.........my fav........
i always visit the dentist aunty during recess de wor.. i'd go there to chat with her.. den everytime a classmate got "summoned" down, den i'd lament y isn it my turn?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i still rmember going to dentist and trembling in fear...dunoo why primary sch have own dentist...i hate passing by dentist when everytime i go for recess...scared they noticed me and pull me in![]()