And wats your aim in quoting LDF???!!! has it anything to do with LDF in the 1st place.... seems that u also dam.n bo liao to do this and did i read correctly???!!Originally posted by F Takumi:So what's the criticism on PTT doing at 30th Century FOS? Well, your boliao friends started it.![]()
The people who posted in FOS actually belongs to LDF, so I'm just getting to the source.Originally posted by cindtan29:And wats your aim in quoting LDF???!!! has it anything to do with LDF in the 1st place.... seems that u also dam.n bo liao to do this and did i read correctly???!!
u said 'live and let live'??!!! hahah....wat a joke!!!
Aim at the rite place and rite target.....still dun get it......then Grow Up!!!
My advice to you : think before you act, for every action there's a consequence, and kindness begets kindness.Originally posted by F Takumi:My advice is: think before you act, for every action there's a consequence, and kindness begets kindness.If you want to yaya and whack people, be prepared for retaliation.
Dear F Takumi,Originally posted by F Takumi:Long essay but empty content ...
Let me make this clear to you, posting the outing in a private forum does not mean that any Tom, Dick and Harry is welcome to join. It's just an avenue to notify all the members of an outing. Do you get it? You like to use PM and they prefer to announce, what's wrong with that?
You may have a different concept from others on how outings should be organised, and the difference between "public" and "private" outing. If you are not welcome at PTT, so be it, you don''t have to get sour over it and try to "get even".
I hope you learn the concept of "live and let live".
Shallow? By your postings here...it seemed to me that you are shallowerOriginally posted by F Takumi:Please refer to my above post, please don't be too shallow on the way that outings should be organised.
hahaha...u are really the joke of the day!!!Originally posted by F Takumi:The people who posted in FOS actually belongs to LDF, so I'm just getting to the source.
Like I've said, "live and let live", if they stop it now I won't continue. The joke's on them. Do me a favour and ask them to grow up.
Dear F Takumi,Originally posted by F Takumi:So what's the criticism on PTT doing at 30th Century FOS? Well, your boliao friends started it.![]()
My apologies to you for getting you into this. Like I've said, I have done my root cause analysisOriginally posted by cindtan29:My advice to you : think before you act, for every action there's a consequence, and kindness begets kindness.
If you want to yaya and whack people, be prepared for retaliation ....and retaliate at the right place and right person
one scenario quote :-
u dun out of no way and out of topic......condemn singapore govt and Mr Lee Kwan Yew in U.S parliament ...to Mr George Bush ....![]()
Dear F Takumi,Originally posted by F Takumi:So what's the criticism on PTT doing at 30th Century FOS? Well, your boliao friends started it.![]()
Hey my dear, we are always prepared. DId you see us hide one corner while you start posting this?Originally posted by F Takumi:My advice is: think before you act, for every action there's a consequence, and kindness begets kindness.If you want to yaya and whack people, be prepared for retaliation.
Originally posted by F Takumi:Long essay but empty content ...
Let me make this clear to you, posting the outing in a private forum does not mean that any Tom, Dick and Harry is welcome to join. It's just an avenue to notify all the members of an outing. Do you get it? You like to use PM and they prefer to announce, what's wrong with that?
You may have a different concept from others on how outings should be organised, and the difference between "public" and "private" outing. If you are not welcome at PTT, so be it, you don''t have to get sour over it and try to "get even".
Ok, accepted your definition of politenessOriginally posted by bratpig:Dear F Takumi,
We did not criticise PTT. We are merely asking them politely why are we not allowed to attend their outing when they post it openly.
Seems like you are the one openly criticising us. By the way, did you just call us boliao? My dear, I'm fine with people exchanging friendly opinions and views. However, should anyone, namely you, starts to make personal attack, I would feel that you are rather childish. You should be objective and not personal.
Oh yah, who am I to teach you how to behave right? You should know better.![]()
Ahem ahemOriginally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...u are really the joke of the day!!!
Kid...let ah cind auntie highlight to you...they are neither from LDF or act according to LDF! check ur facts correct then post here....u are making everybody laughing at you!
still dun get it??!! if i teach u...will u sent a apology letter to us/LDF??! i doubt so cos u still a kid....
here goes :-
click All Forum
Click LDF...check out the Mod
Next...
Click 30th Century FOS
check out the mod..
They belong to us ???!!! since when there is a merger??!! should tat day come....rest assure ....i will get my lawyers to personally write an Announcement Letter to you ...
oh ya hor...dear FT, i've forgot to point a thing in your above post wor....Originally posted by F Takumi:Long essay but empty content ...
You should get your facts right leh...we don't belong to LDF.Originally posted by F Takumi:The people who posted in FOS actually belongs to LDF, so I'm just getting to the source.
Like I've said, "live and let live", if they stop it now I won't continue. The joke's on them. Do me a favour and ask them to grow up.
Dear bratpig,Originally posted by bratpig:Dear F Takumi,
From this posting, we can see that you are not sincerely sad over not being able to attend our outings is it? Then, why go through so much trouble and act so dramatic? Cry? Haha...what a joke! You are seeking "justice" here is it?
Are you contradicting yourself by saying that posting outing in a private forum does not mean that any Tom, DIck or Harry can join? So, just what is the purpose of you posting this thread? Furthermore, LDF did not post any thread to notify anybody to attend their outing. What you read is neither an invitation nor thank you thread. Please get your facts right once again. I wouldn't want to disgrace myself this way if I were you. Anyhow complain without factual evidences.
Last but not least, who is the sour one here? Did we get even? No! Read the 2 threads with similar title, namely, yours and mine. Who is the one trying to get even here? Which is the more hostile thread? I think the answer should be clear to you.
hahaha...this realli show that you're a kid leh...haahahhaah...pai seh leh..i juz can't stop laughing at ur above post lor...hahahahhaOriginally posted by F Takumi:Ahem ahem
CryoLind is one of the mod and dcx is her boyfriend, so ...![]()
Once again my dear, get your facts right...I'm very tired from all the laughing already...do you seriously read everything in this forum with no mind of your own to filter out what is right or wrong?Originally posted by F Takumi:Ahem ahem
?????Originally posted by F Takumi:Ahem ahem
Dear bratpig,Originally posted by F Takumi:So sad![]()
I wanna join LDF outing....but they never invite me, always go secretly then come back to post thank you thread....![]()
....so small gas for what? invite other people also wont die what...
If I was you, when I asked whether I could join PTT outings and they ignored me, I would just let it be and not make a hoo-ha out of it.Originally posted by dcx:![]()
Dear dear TF, it does seems to me that you replied with an empty mind...if my posts for you felt by you is filled with empty contents, do realise that they're all replies to your feedbacks....![]()
SO, are you trying to say that your posts are filled with "empty" contents???
You eat ur words huh? Don't you??? What's now with this different concept of how outings shld be organised? So, do advise me on what's the difference bewteen public outings n private outings? Thanks.![]()
Again, you've not done your homework in replying me...for again, i pointed out to you that PTT outing thread was posted in the PUBLIC, which means, everyone in the forum can participate lor...am i right to say so? And as for PRIVATE, have you check the dict. yet? I guess not hor....one more tip for you...maybe you can do some reading up of the previous PTT outing thread before you feedback to me on what's PUBLIC n PRIVATE outing..![]()
Whether i'm welcomed or not in PTT doesn't really matter lor....perphaps if you're unwelcomed in any form, sourness in you arises...becoz i've never feel sour being unwelcomed in any forum...but you DO...![]()
Ya..again, one more thing...haha..what have i even out with them compared to your this current thread wor??? It seems like you're trying to be a SAVIOUR for PTT to even out with us wor.....tao yan wor~![]()
[ I hope you learn the concept of "live and let live".]
>> Hahaha...pls do relate this statement to your posts wor..the contents are very VERY contradicting wor.....you dunno what's your objectives...you're confused...do not juz aim at firing back without knowing what you've said/commented/posted....![]()
One more thing hor...has that statement of yours "Live n let live" be known to PTT mah???![]()
hMz.......hahahhaha....know how to say but dunno how to apply on yoourself????hahahahahaa....Originally posted by F Takumi:My advice is: think before you act, for every action there's a consequence, and kindness begets kindness.If you want to yaya and whack people, be prepared for retaliation.
Dear F Takumi,Originally posted by F Takumi:Dear bratpig,
In fact I have no intention whatsoever to participate in any of your outings.
My thread was styled similar to yours, so the hostility rating should be identical![]()