Oh, so you and her are just sex partnersOriginally posted by dcx:hahaha...this realli show that you're a kid leh...haahahhaah...pai seh leh..i juz can't stop laughing at ur above post lor...hahahahha
You're right abt CryoLin is one of the mod....but i'm her boyfriend??? hahaha....
Since when?? How did you know? Are you sure you're right based on ur assumption? Any pure facts?? Or you based on the CRAPPINGS we posted in forums to determine your blind assumptions???![]()
Y didn't you thought me as her husband huh??? hahaha....
Or y not thought of me as her sex slave huh??? hahaha....
Nv make any blind assumptions....my dear boy...![]()
you sound like ah lau, and by the why what is all this to you?Originally posted by F Takumi:If I was you, when I asked whether I could join PTT outings and they ignored me, I would just let it be and not make a hoo-ha out of it.
Ni fen ming si zhao cha ...![]()
Face it lah...you can't be us...we are just not in the same league.Originally posted by F Takumi:If I was you, when I asked whether I could join PTT outings and they ignored me, I would just let it be and not make a hoo-ha out of it.
I seriously doubt your sincerity, and would not wish to disclose my reasons.Originally posted by bratpig:Dear F Takumi,
you are seriously making me feel that you are, but just a lousy hypocrite. You have no intention of joining in our outings when I sincerely invited you to leave us your contact number.
I sincerely wishes to join PTT in their outing. That is why I posted that thread. If you said that I was hostile. Please show evidence. Please do not assume...worse....assume wrongly. If you were a lawyer (which I seriously doubt the probabilty of you becoming one), you would have been thrown out by the judge long long ago. Maybe he will even call in your mentor for questioning and revoke you.
Sorry to inform you. However, we are clearly just not in the same league.
hahahah....I fart n you breathe in my fart ahz????hahaha....you're indeed a sexually deprived kid.....hahahha...Originally posted by F Takumi:Oh, so you and her are just sex partners![]()
hahhaa.....we know he knows Nuts but hor...once a while got entertainer mah....if not sgf like so quiet leh....Originally posted by F.O.S:no need to reply him, he know nuts![]()
gd question......add in one more......trying to act hero,maybe???!!Originally posted by F.O.S:you sound like ah lau, and by the why what is all this to you?
you are related? or KPO only?
I can't stand people targeting others for fun, just like windjammer vs iveco.Originally posted by F.O.S:you sound like ah lau, and by the why what is all this to you?
you are related? or KPO only?
hahahaha...well said well said....hahahhaha...buey tahan liao...laugh until stomach pain n mouth cramped....Originally posted by cindtan29:?????![]()
PLEASE do not Flame this even higher......since when cryo and dcx is an item?? and whether they are an item OR NOT....is of no concern of yours.
and besides wat has this got to do with Cryolind?? u still dun get it ...do you???
wat has dcx action to do with cryolind??? and vice versa???
u mean if cryolind kill someone ....will the police catch dcx and jail him on behalf of Cryolind??? .....
or if u rob the bank.....the police catch ur gf or bf(dun know ur gender) to jail....can or not har???
please do not make personal attack....cryolind is a lady...you shldn't insult her integrity here...please dont make me despise uOriginally posted by F Takumi:Oh, so you and her are just sex partners![]()
hahahaha...well said well said....hahahhaha...buey tahan liao...laugh until stomach pain n mouth cramped....Originally posted by cindtan29:?????![]()
PLEASE do not Flame this even higher......since when cryo and dcx is an item?? and whether they are an item OR NOT....is of no concern of yours.
and besides wat has this got to do with Cryolind?? u still dun get it ...do you???
wat has dcx action to do with cryolind??? and vice versa???
u mean if cryolind kill someone ....will the police catch dcx and jail him on behalf of Cryolind??? .....
or if u rob the bank.....the police catch ur gf or bf(dun know ur gender) to jail....can or not har???
you have any reasonable reasons to doubt me & my sincerity?Originally posted by F Takumi:I seriously doubt your sincerity, and would not wish to disclose my reasons.
Well said, please refer to your personal attacks on me. Lady or not, it doesn't matter to me. I could safely say that we despise each other, so why such pretentious crap?Originally posted by bratpig:please do not make personal attack....cryolind is a lady...you shldn't insult her integrity here...please dont make me despise u
If i'm Bill Gates................hahaha....if i'm the President of U.S.A..if i'm GOD...........ahahahhaha.....Originally posted by F Takumi:If I was you, when I asked whether I could join PTT outings and they ignored me, I would just let it be and not make a hoo-ha out of it.
stay for more entertainment lor....want some popcorn while u watching?Originally posted by 798:hahahaha....sorry hor...but i do find it bery funny seeing u guys arguing...![]()
no need sorry.....if its sooooo funny than u stand one side to luff lor.....pass u coke too....Originally posted by 798:hahahaha....sorry hor...but i do find it bery funny seeing u guys arguing...![]()
i got attack you personally meh?Originally posted by F Takumi:Well said, please refer to your personal attacks on me. Lady or not, it doesn't matter to me. I could safely say that we despise each other, so why such pretentious crap?
x2Originally posted by bratpig:please do not make personal attack....cryolind is a lady...you shldn't insult her integrity here...please dont make me despise u
hahahaa...nothing to say then say nothing to say lah...still wanna act cool....simi dun wish to disclose your reasons....hahahaha....Originally posted by F Takumi:I seriously doubt your sincerity, and would not wish to disclose my reasons.
well well welll...ah cool... thank you for your post....thanks for speaking up for cryo!! Cheers!!Originally posted by coolger03:x2
whatever it is, it's between the few of u... dun drag other ppl into the quarrel... esp when cryo is not always ard to rebutt whatever u say...
it's not nice lor...
apparent.y he doesnt feel this way...in the 1st place...it doesnt even concern himOriginally posted by coolger03:x2
whatever it is, it's between the few of u... dun drag other ppl into the quarrel... esp when cryo is not always ard to rebutt whatever u say...
it's not nice lor...
wow got popcorn and coke!Originally posted by cindtan29:no need sorry.....if its sooooo funny than u stand one side to luff lor.....pass u coke too....
siao eh...let's ^5 lehOriginally posted by dcx:hahahaa...nothing to say then say nothing to say lah...still wanna act cool....simi dun wish to disclose your reasons....hahahaha....