Originally posted by 798:wow got popcorn and coke!
anyway, cant be bother about it.
/me walk off.
hahaha...wei...can't think of any reason juz say lah.,..since you've been eating up your words and contradicting yourself so much, no harm or no effects of spicing up some reasons lor.....Originally posted by F Takumi:I seriously doubt your sincerity, and would not wish to disclose my reasons.
Originally posted by Churra:Dear Churra,
aiyah, wat is this private and public thing about?
5 years in the forums, always see this kind of thing.... sigh.
by posting an outing thread doesn't mean it's open to ALL.
besides, FI has clearly stated the following:
[b]offer valid for PTTs, jie meis, LRJs and spouses.
Hence, if ur post is being ignored, sorry, too bad.
and since it's a PTT forum, wat's wrong with posting it out opening and let all the PTTs, LRJs and jie meis read and discuss?
hahaha...you know what? Lady or not, she's still a lady...but you're different wor....Originally posted by F Takumi:Well said, please refer to your personal attacks on me. Lady or not, it doesn't matter to me. I could safely say that we despise each other, so why such pretentious crap?
ah dee har...hahaha...hahaha...you are priceless lah...my ou xiangOriginally posted by dcx:hahaha...you know what? Lady or not, she's still a lady...but you're different wor....
You're a pathetic idiot wor...(I believe alot of ppl have realised that)...i'm so sorry...i apologise...i really mean to fire personal attacks at you....becoz you deserved so...be honoured as i dun do personal attacks...you're my 1st one...![]()
ai shey~!!!!! LAI!!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~ ^5!!!!!!!Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...let's ^5 leh![]()
hahaha....well well well......IDOL award to Ah Dee.....Originally posted by dcx:hahaha...you know what? Lady or not, she's still a lady...but you're different wor....
You're a pathetic idiot wor...(I believe alot of ppl have realised that)...i'm so sorry...i apologise...i really mean to fire personal attacks at you....becoz you deserved so...be honoured as i dun do personal attacks...you're my 1st one...![]()
^5Originally posted by dcx:ai shey~!!!!! LAI!!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~ ^5!!!!!!!
Thank you wor, I feel so honouredOriginally posted by dcx:hahaha...you know what? Lady or not, she's still a lady...but you're different wor....
hahahaha! no, dun get me wrong.Originally posted by bratpig:Dear Churra,
sorry about the big hoo-ha...we really dont mean anything when we posted that thread...all for fun and laughter only...no hard feelings hor?
anyway, think you gals shld be quite fun to hang out with...if got chance then see you all in some outings bah
and regarding this, between F Takumi and us only...no need to feel bad...we wont indiscriminately flame PTT desorry if you feel offended...please tell us...we will stop
^5Originally posted by dcx:ai shey~!!!!! LAI!!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~ ^5!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Churra:Hi Churra Mei Nu~~~~~~
aiyah, wat is this private and public thing about?
5 years in the forums, always see this kind of thing.... sigh.
by posting an outing thread doesn't mean it's open to ALL.
besides, FI has clearly stated the following:
[b]offer valid for PTTs, jie meis, LRJs and spouses.
Hence, if ur post is being ignored, sorry, too bad.
and since it's a PTT forum, wat's wrong with posting it out opening and let all the PTTs, LRJs and jie meis read and discuss?
so you are admitting that you are flaming us lah? flame us also need some evidence to support right?Originally posted by F Takumi:Thank you wor, I feel so honoured![]()
That's the way ... a flame war should be no holds bar free for all.
Lady? I thought she's your master, you're her sex slave afterall. Just because she's not in Singapore doesn't mean that you have to accumulate all your sperm and wait for her return to release you know![]()
You can always DIY
oh~~!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Thanks!!!!!! MuackSSss!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha....well well well......IDOL award to Ah Dee.....![]()
Don't have then don't have lorOriginally posted by bratpig:i got attack you personally meh?![]()
Originally posted by F Takumi:Don't have then don't have lor![]()
then I also never attack anyone personally
you personally attack my parents leh...Originally posted by F Takumi:Got some ppl ...![]()
organise outing never invite ppl ...
then other ppl organise outing dun invite them, they buay happy ...
kao peh kao bu ...
but they forgot to look in the mirror ...
50 steps luff at 100 steps
Like i say, none of us are angry or affected lah.Originally posted by dcx:Hi Churra Mei Nu~~~~~~![]()
pai seh wor...i thot i'm qualify for LRJs mah...hahaha..anyway..it doesn't really matter to me if i'm being ignored in PTT becoz i never tot of being detected? haha...if we've offended PTT in anyway, should i apologise? Becoz we're all out for fun n laughters...and if some ppl can't take it, pls do let us know as we'll know what to do....![]()
I can see that you're sexually desperate kid...have you watched too much porno???Originally posted by F Takumi:Thank you wor, I feel so honoured![]()
That's the way ... a flame war should be no holds bar free for all.
Lady? I thought she's your master, you're her sex slave afterall. Just because she's not in Singapore doesn't mean that you have to accumulate all your sperm and wait for her return to release you know![]()
You can always DIY
ahahahaha.... seriously.... i was more of like laughing than getting all agitated.... why would people go around fussing about things that doesn't concern them at all?? for example; an outing that's for the regulars only?? hmmmm... oh well.Originally posted by Churra:Like i say, none of us are angry or affected lah.
Maybe the others who are not in PTT were. hahahahahahaa....