let's hope that he won't smoke n drive at the same time nxt timeOriginally posted by dragg:that is the point.
if he nearly knocked you down and you feel the need then complain. otherwise forget about it.
its not nearly knk down....she posted the taxis stopped beside her which is abt 10cm....its not like directly at her...Originally posted by dragg:that is the point.
if he nearly knocked you down and you feel the need then complain. otherwise forget about it.
tat's bcos i dun see the reason how can a driver (any driver) can smoke n drive at the same timeOriginally posted by cindtan29:when i said nothing happen and she still complain ..meaning...its not such a big issue.....look at her first post....
i will not observe one min silence....i dun knw her...jus know that she likes to argue when initially she post question as ASK or SEEK FOR OPINION....
how old r uOriginally posted by cindtan29:its not nearly knk down....she posted the taxis stopped beside her which is abt 10cm....its not like directly at her...
oh well....argue for all ....i dun care....if no comments or opinions needed ...then just think wat is rite and go ahead and make a complain...no need to post here and ASK
i do hate taxis drivers too ...just that i will not complain something that is so small and insignificant matter ....but i also posted earlier on : that its just individual diff.....we cant have ppl always thinking on the same par as us....rite....jus do wat ur deem is correct....Originally posted by dragg:i see your point.
as from all your post....i am definitely OLDER than u much more....Originally posted by makiko:how old r u
#Originally posted by dragg:makiko,
dont end up arguing with everyone.![]()
both of you have your point.
*slap forehead*Originally posted by cindtan29:as from all your post....i am definitely OLDER than u much more....
as from all your doings.....i am definitely much much OLDER and MATURE than you....
as from wat u like to refute at ppl....i can tell you ...i have definitely SEEN AND TOUCH MORE EARTH than you ....
*slap forehead again*Originally posted by dragg:makiko,
dont end up arguing with everyone.![]()
both of you have your point.
we see people speeding, driving while smoking. do you complain about everyone of them? it will become a full time unpaid job.Originally posted by Ito_^:perhaps its only right to complain after something serious happen? or maybe when people gets injured den complain?wus wrong with complaining in this case? really want to see people die liao, get into accident liao, den start whinning?
i think she only asking for opinion on this case, not opinions on her personal character..Originally posted by cindtan29:#
gd ah dragg...that means u have notice makiko that she tends to end up arguing with all the ppl in all the thread that she posted.....so...my point is still.....if she already got her mind set in the begining...she will not bother to post it as a 'ask scenario'...she can jolly well post wat she 'intend/intended to do' better still....
i seldom argue here but okie la...maybe i am bored....so i shall rest my case....
Thank you Dragg.....![]()
yeah, i agree and i think it does to her..? but since like u said, it didn't really killed her, so she posted this topic, to see see mah.Originally posted by dragg:we see people speeding, driving while smoking. do you complain about everyone of them? it will become a full time unpaid job.
so unless that specific incident really spooked you there is no necessity to complain.
ya. we all did.Originally posted by makiko:fyi
i'm not argueing, i'm explaining how i feel
how can i argue when i'm rushing for my mth end report n my assignment n surfing sg forum at the same time
*slap forehead n vomit blood at the same time*
btw did anyone notice tat i did say the driver smoke while driving oso
*slap forehead again*
should i say great mind think alike or silly ppl think alikeOriginally posted by Ito_^:yeah, i agree and i think it does to her..? but since like u said, it didn't really killed her, so she posted this topic, to see see mah.
so now makiko and ito is a couple that think alike.Originally posted by makiko:should i say great mind think alike or silly ppl think alike![]()
not funny at allOriginally posted by dragg:so now makiko and ito is a couple that think alike.
congrats!!!![]()
but you are smiling too.Originally posted by makiko:not funny at all![]()
oh my..Originally posted by dragg:so now makiko and ito is a couple that think alike.
congrats!!!![]()
where is my sony super slim cameraOriginally posted by Ito_^:oh my..![]()
but makiko and cind shld be lesbo couple. xiao liang kou.![]()
simi lai.Originally posted by makiko:where is my sony super slim camera![]()
nothingOriginally posted by Ito_^:simi lai.![]()
ok.. ill do dat.Originally posted by makiko:nothing
GO HM N PONDER![]()