does that mean you are carrying 2 mobile phones?Originally posted by FireIce:im still using singtel mobile
so far so good lah
i used to be on a high-end plan
but oso kinda bey song them.....
all the goodies oni for new signups......neber care about old customers.......
earn me so much liao.....cannot once in a while offer some sweets to loyal customers meh.......lousy CRM.....
i got myself an m1 line and downgraded my singtel plan to the el-cheapo one
really?Originally posted by BaByBoY:actually i went to M1 shop yest..
their staff getting lao lan also..
give those `wan to buy buy, if not don wate my time ` attititude
yupzOriginally posted by dragg:does that mean you are carrying 2 mobile phones?
yupOriginally posted by dragg:really?
i just bought my new phone from M1 as usual. never have any complain about their service since day 1.
she probably cursed and swore after you left.Originally posted by FireIce:my exp with m1 was a pleasant one too
a chio bu who was patient despite my request to find a number tt the last 4 digits are the same as my singtel number........she had to make a few calls to the service centre to ask them to help me check the available numbers.....
i had a few choices and i took a long time to decide which number i want.....
somemore i bought the low end fone and sign up the cheapest plan.......
i second dat...must have tot 'nabeh, get cheapo plan, cheapo phone and still want to waste so much time choose number'Originally posted by dragg:she probably cursed and swore after you left.
i paid $30 to buy that number ok.....Originally posted by chunyong:i second dat...must have tot 'nabeh, get cheapo plan, cheapo phone and still want to waste so much time choose number'
tts why M1 wanna put one leg in the internet services pieOriginally posted by dragg:btw starhub has beaten m1 in subscribership.
m1 has no choice but grab as many customers as they can find.
naturally customer service/sales plays an extremely important role more than ever.
singtel has little interest in this saturated market. their focus have long shifted overseas.
well...Originally posted by chunyong:be using singtel all along....but now i using podlite...heh cos nobody actually call me one. i using singnet cos i know scv will lag anytime, everytime and most of the time.![]()
dat rarely happens lah...but it does happenOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:well...
lagging is better than not being able to connect...
Yeah... I foresee that I might be quitting my Singtel line anywhere in the near future too....?Originally posted by FireIce:damn standard one lah
all taiji to one another....
u call singnet, they say is ur router, ask u to find them
u call router co. they say is ISP tt side got problem
call back ISP they say ur windows corrupted, ask u do system restore
system restore oso canot, they will suggest format comp
if u insist they send someone down to check the comp and everything, they say mus pay and no guarantee prob will be fixed......