Mrs GCT said tha durian's pay is peanut.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i am overseas and this thread is too long liao, can someone tell me who said what peanut?
i see, thanks! no wonder causing such a stir.Originally posted by Glen999:Mrs GCT said tha durian's pay is peanut.
so peanut = $600,000 anually + mercedes with driver (maintenance/insurance/roadtax by NKF) + non-SIA first class + expensive bathroom in the past.
maybe she is trying to say that what's his name is a monkey.Originally posted by ShellFish:Maybe she is trying to say that the money she got is higher than his! WTF!
...tis is sickening...pressing ppl for payment when they are still sick...n if they dun pay...straightaway cancelled their treatment...Originally posted by crazy monkey:taken from sammy boi :
http://forums.delphiforums.com/sammyboymod/messages/?msg=76794
During my stinct there, I was asked to terminate a patient dialysis treatment because he was didn't pay his fees for 6 months. It was an order made from the top and I had no choice but to pen the letter informing him of his last date of dialysis. Before that, I was like a debt collector, calling him and his family every other day to chase for payment. Also, I'd been trying in vain to find suitable jobs for the patient and his wife but they turned down all jobs offered to them. There was nothing much I could do then but to request for their fees to be lowered and debt to be waived but it was rejected. The case was soon brought to the press knowledge and the public soon came to know abt the patient's 'dismissal' from NKF. And this was what happened..
There goes my dreams of joining NKF after my graduation!Originally posted by crazy monkey:http://forums.delphiforums.com/sammyboymod/messages/?msg=76794
I was told TT Du-lan is a cult-like figure in NKF. Employees are endlessly reminded of his great deeds and accomplishments of the past 37 years. It is pure propaganda and their recruitment policies are super stringent, weeding out those they deem as too independent in their thinking. And they are expected to work hard and selflessly dedicate themselves to the NKF cause. Those who can tahan through the contract period and stay on will eventually be rewarded for their dedication and loyalty
TNP is what?Originally posted by CoolMyth:"Peanuts" mentioned in today's TNP. Buy TNP to read all about it. The word was used in 2 different pages!![]()
The Newpaper...go to their webby n seeOriginally posted by Glen999:TNP is what?
can you post it? i donated all my money to NKF liao...
nkf not under gvt rite?Originally posted by crazy monkey:Balaji only know how to tok cock only if NKF ignore public outcry like wat it is doing now does it mean that govt will do nothing abt it ? knn![]()
they can if they want toOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:nkf not under gvt rite?
govt can do nothing
maybe they were hoping that tis matter will blow over soon enuff?Originally posted by crazy monkey:they can if they want to![]()
tat seems to be the case. knnOriginally posted by Lethargic@@:maybe they were hoping that tis matter will blow over soon enuff?
so that they din have to interfere...
Originally posted by crazy monkey:Let me introduce myself.. I am a teacher teaching in a school. 2 weeks ago, NKF prepare donation cards n ask kids to donate money dun know for what cause again..when i received the cards..pui pui pui..not again.. they just had some fund raising show and now get money from the kids somemore.... i think not only my school but many primary schools also get.....
unwillingly i distributed the cards to my students (damn, even have serial number that is tagged to my students' name..)
today my principal damn piss off with nkf..told school to collect back cards and return them kudo to the great leadership..
http://forums.delphiforums.com/sammyboymod/messages/?msg=76794
What a misconception....Originally posted by dark_snowboy:nkf not under gvt rite?
govt can do nothing