What flag? Singapore flag?Originally posted by Guest_111:I've got a 6'X4' flag hanging in my room.
Well, I'm Canadian so that flag would look like thisOriginally posted by Cindyfeh:What flag? Singapore flag?

chey!!!Originally posted by Guest_111:Well, I'm Canadian so that flag would look like this

Huh?? Why is it the wrong frequency?? The title does say, Who hangs a flag in their home, at least, that's what I think it means.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:chey!!!![]()
wrong frequency lah~!!!
that's not the pt cos we're referring to sg flag lah~!!!Originally posted by Guest_111:Huh?? Why is it the wrong frequency?? The title does say, Who hangs a flag in their home, at least, that's what I think it means.
u know the proper way to dispose of it or not?Originally posted by sgboy2004:no flag... the color faded and threw away liao
Wow!! still got specialised way to throw away that piece of cloth huh??Originally posted by Gordonator:u know the proper way to dispose of it or not?
i think they told us not to dump into bin, and we should hang the flag to those RC committee...Originally posted by Gordonator:u know the proper way to dispose of it or not?
i think RC will dump the flag into bins. hahahaha... back to square one.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Think the proper way is to pass the flag back to RC??? Hmm... but who bothers?![]()
Is he an RC member?Originally posted by JustDoIt:My dad is so patriotic he rebuys the flag every year instead of washing and keepingTake my hat off him
so called forced.. like those blockes facing the main road, or if a national day dinner is held next to it...Originally posted by digicharat:how can they force them to hang the flags?
they dont have the rights to do that wat.
they will wear their military uniform, salute the flag, march to the nearest camp, handover it to the highest ranking officer in the camp then dispatch it to the istana where a parade will be held in which the president will decommission the flag.Originally posted by 798:i think RC will dump the flag into bins. hahahaha... back to square one.
Who are the "they" you are referring to?Originally posted by Gordonator:they will wear their military uniform, salute the flag, march to the nearest camp, handover it to the highest ranking officer in the camp then dispatch it to the istana where a parade will be held in which the president will decommission the flag.![]()
Does it say the Singapore Flag on the first post or the title, bonehead?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:that's not the pt cos we're referring to sg flag lah~!!!![]()
u ang moh hang yr country flag none of my biz!!![]()
Opps, I forgot not everyone is as intelligent to get the drift....Originally posted by Guest_111:Does it say the Singapore Flag on the first post or the title, bonehead?
Hey, smart guy, guess someone didn't catch my drift. It meant shut the **** up. If it isn't your business then bring your crap elsewhere. When you can start posting something meaningful stuff or actually engage someone in an intelligent discussion instead of the asinine and childish comments of yours, let me know. Then we're start talking. Until then take my advice and STFU.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Opps, I forgot not everyone is as intelligent to get the drift....![]()
/the distant beat of wardrums approachesOriginally posted by Guest_111:Hey, smart guy, guess someone didn't catch my drift. It meant shut the **** up. If it isn't your business then bring your crap elsewhere. When you can start posting something meaningful stuff or actually engage someone in an intelligent discussion instead of the asinine and childish comments of yours, let me know. Then we're start talking. Until then take my advice and STFU.
NB, you really Qui Lan leh. The next time you get banned and re-register, use Qui Lan Kia as ur nickname.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Opps, I forgot not everyone is as intelligent to get the drift....![]()
in case u are wondering, i'm only just kidding.Originally posted by tranquilice:Who are the "they" you are referring to?
Can't "they" hand it to the president directly?![]()