It's malay to describe pinching action I think. Anyway Nikitadc5 actually Sinagporean vertually 'stare' at almost every god damn thing. For example my buds always 'point out' even chinese couples lah. For us guys if the girl is pretty sure will have a good hard look.Originally posted by nikitadc5:Sepet ??? In what language is that ??? Sorry hor...me very gong one.. hehe![]()
sepet ??? pinching actions in malay ??? I'm clueless... hahaha !!!..Ya..true true....everyones stares...hahahaOriginally posted by s125blue:It's malay to describe pinching action I think. Anyway Nikitadc5 actually Sinagporean vertually 'stare' at almost every god damn thing. For example my buds always 'point out' even chinese couples lah. For us guys if the girl is pretty sure will have a good hard look.
So no worries dude.
ya ya..correct..that's what I thought so too ?Originally posted by jeg:i tought sepet refers to the term used to describe the way chinese eyes look like...
Originally posted by sohguanh:you are right.
[b]some malay gals are chio bu too!
I agree but I notice this trend. Those young ones their figure very good in front got mountain behind also perky but when they later get married give birth ... their figure totally go hay wire hahahaha.... no offence intended but just a phenomenon I observe[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:aiyah...that was long time ago....i see nowsays gals are very particular abt their weight...so i guess, there shouldn't be any weight problem in the near future....
[b]some malay gals are chio bu too!
I agree but I notice this trend. Those young ones their figure very good in front got mountain behind also perky but when they later get married give birth ... their figure totally go hay wire hahahaha.... no offence intended but just a phenomenon I observe[/b]
hey hi there.Originally posted by mett:Seems i chanced upon this thread a tad too late. First off, i'm a malay guy. And i don't know why but i am sick of malay gals. Most malay gals i have dated or been in a relationship with are slutty and think they're in a hip-hop music video(hey, I was young and horny). And some can't even hold an intellectual conversation.
On the other hand, i can't bring myself to go out with a girl who wears a headscarf, or what we call the "tudung". Yes, I'm muslim. But i'm not an orthodox. Modern muslim perhaps? The general consensus is that those that wear "tudungs" are strictly pious. That means no kissing. Heck, not even holding hands. Aiyaiyai....
Which brings me to chinese gals. I have suddenly found this deep interest in chinese gals. No offence, but last time ppl used to stereotype chinese gals as being too skinny and not having any curves. You know, flat-chested, flat-bottomed, the sorts. But it seems that the chinese gals have all blossomed haha. There were also "legends" that chinese gals are more loyal and faithful. So yea, all I'm saying is I'm all for inter-racial relationships. Coz i'm kinda looking for one...? haha
racist!Originally posted by sinicker:hey hi there.
i also had the same thinking as you last time. i thought that gals donning the "tudung" would be boring and all. but this year, i met a gal who dons the tudung and she is now my gf of abt 6mths now. indeed, she is pious. no kissing. but lucky for me, she allows holding hands and pecks.
and i also feel some minahs out there think they're Ciara or someone else. they ought to get back to earth and brush up on their roots. there's no use wearing a baju kurung if you're wearing a nose ring. it defeats the purpose of tradition and muslim laws.
and i did try my hand at inter-racial rltnshps. but just didnt meet the right one. for the chinese gals, i hate those who SERIOUSLY act cute. giggle here, giggle there. eeeyer here, eeeyer there. take neoprint, twist sign beside the eyes. aiyohh.. lol.
so... happy with the things are now with my gf. yay.
wuah ha hahahahahah !!!!!Originally posted by sinicker:hey hi there.
and i also feel some minahs out there think they're Ciara or someone else...
try india gers thenOriginally posted by mett:Seems i chanced upon this thread a tad too late. First off, i'm a malay guy. And i don't know why but i am sick of malay gals. Most malay gals i have dated or been in a relationship with are slutty and think they're in a hip-hop music video(hey, I was young and horny). And some can't even hold an intellectual conversation.
On the other hand, i can't bring myself to go out with a girl who wears a headscarf, or what we call the "tudung". Yes, I'm muslim. But i'm not an orthodox. Modern muslim perhaps? The general consensus is that those that wear "tudungs" are strictly pious. That means no kissing. Heck, not even holding hands. Aiyaiyai....
Which brings me to chinese gals. I have suddenly found this deep interest in chinese gals. No offence, but last time ppl used to stereotype chinese gals as being too skinny and not having any curves. You know, flat-chested, flat-bottomed, the sorts. But it seems that the chinese gals have all blossomed haha. There were also "legends" that chinese gals are more loyal and faithful. So yea, all I'm saying is I'm all for inter-racial relationships. Coz i'm kinda looking for one...? haha
which part?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:racist!![]()
hi.Originally posted by highway69:As a multi-racial country, we are still lagging behind in terms of inter-racial relationships.IMO, there would be less of a problem for a Singaporean Chinese gal to wed a Malay guy then the other way round.No offence, but I have a Sg Chinese guy friend dating a local Malay gal and her family and relatives disowned her.Maybe some Muslim friends can enlighten us on this.
haha. yup. that coming frm another malay really means something.Originally posted by nikitadc5:wuah ha hahahahahah !!!!!
hmm... if one comes along... why not?Originally posted by crazy monkey:try india gers then![]()
i know chinese christian guy and muslim malay ger marry they still stick to their religion.Originally posted by sinicker:hi.
Islam is a religion that you can't get out from.
i know it sounds unfair to ask the Chinese guy to switch to Islam but not the gal, but yeah, it's like that.
ouh okay, then their children how? hopefully they dun quarrel abt this ah..Originally posted by crazy monkey:i know chinese christian guy and muslim malay ger marry they still stick to their religion.![]()