Now there are really people like myself dun read other forum like Speaker's Corner b4 postingOriginally posted by Honeybunz:and the staff & volunteers
looking at my 37th posts and your 2500+ posts u know lah, dun make me paiseh mah... laugh some moreOriginally posted by Joshua1975:think he not around... hahahaaa....
When you are good in books, you may not be streetwise. Look at some of the silly policies created by scholars in gov board and you will see what I mean.Originally posted by ah_suaiz:dun wnt lah.....later davinder will be handling the case again......ahd she will be drilled by him until she lose very badly....not very good for her career....lose big time on her first case.......
anyway, judging from her short sightedness iand the depth she understands from this case i reckon she is not very intelligent...dun seem to me that she is frm a top jc.....![]()
Wow... This is abit too strong and I feel is overboard. Everyone loves their dad and it is only proper that she stand out to try clear her father name. However, what you had written does drawn lots of similarity with myself. When I was young, I got to see my father only once a week and that is on a Thursday night which is his off day. ( Half day only ). Sometime, he need to help friend out, I don't even got to see him on that week. When I was in Primary six, I found a part time job and work till my hand hurt. That did not stop me as I hope my father would be able to spend a little more time at home. Ms Durai is lucky indeed. Perhaps it would be better if she would have kept to herself and now start enjoying the companion of her father.Originally posted by seancannot:Ms Durai
When i was 18 I had to work for pocket money and school fees ... you enjoy all the luxury trappings in life and can lament about lack of love from your father ... u are bloody too fortunate ..... I never bother whether I get to see my father at all.... cos wat its importantn I have money for next meal... I was fighting for my survival at your age
I beleive now YOU get to see your dad everyday rite???? your wish come true what... and you must be bloody happy ... why bother to write such stupid letter to the PM.... Isnt this a happy ending for Princess Durai??? time for a celebration with all the peanuts your father have ... you guys can migrate to Australia and live a luxurious life loh.. while all the patient and donors suffer here
The conscience you have is as good as your father !!
Hope you get kidney failure soon so you get to exp the patient agony and fustration
is she from RJC ?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:His daughter should do some soul searching, the clothes, bra, panties she wear, the food she eat, the pad she use, the house she live n all the luxuries come from the donor money... hence dun tok so much u this jc bimbo tat dunno anything but study...
Father so rich comfirm come from those gd jc...Originally posted by crazy monkey:is she from RJC ?
no. so she can spend more money.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:restore honour so that he can survive in singapore mah...![]()
good trick!!![]()
like father like daughter mahOriginally posted by Honeybunz:The girl is so silly. Nothing can be done anymore for her father to "restore his reputation etc etc". The hoo har of this saga is about to die down, and now she is bringing it up again. And make ppl pissed off.
Hmm...hidden agenda...somewhere.....maybe he is making durian puff oversea.Originally posted by storywolf:To Durai daugther,
Maybe you should be asking your father what he is so busy with !!! In the first place, pls don't assume that it is all for NKF !!!
yeah try this no 1900 112 33(TT) 29(Dulan) dont forget every 5$ you kena pay extra 80cent which also go to matilah chan and 3329 partnership call centreOriginally posted by Redz:btw, if we wanna show our support, is there a 1900 no. to call? and are there any lucky-draw prizes to come with it?![]()
that's why the gov (my feel) wants to close this thing fairly quicklyOriginally posted by the Bear:am wondering.. what if they find a lot of skeletons in the closets?
what then?
err... i tot he sue ppl who were trying to expose his lavish lifestyle? if those ppl pushed on or engaged davinder singh, we might have known the truth earlierOriginally posted by Kohi:Not forgetting he fought hard to protect NKF and would sue anyone who threaten it's welfare and reputation. Wan't it a honourable deed.
and now we know that peanuts grow on treesOriginally posted by trueno86:xiao cha bo! go find a peanut tree and fart!