well, in the words of Hagen, "i'm very emotional, i cry very easily..."Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:One point to add...
i think we have to pay tribute and hand it to host Quan Yifeng.. cos we all know that she's very emotional, and even cried during the earlier stages when contestants bow out. Last few weeks can really tell she fought back the tears to present herself in front of the camera, esp the section when she interviewed Derrick after he eliminated.
exactly, like no point. i doubt the singapore idol judges even understand what they are singing.Originally posted by FireIce:superstar mus be all-rounder mah
tt time singapore idol oso got one section ask them to sing one song in their mother tongue.......
today the LIFE! section of ST states :Originally posted by fai:so who won?? when is the last round? i hope the blind guy wins.
kissed by kelly... but he like candyce...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:have u guys see the latest jue dui superstar commerical??
I must say jun yang is damn lucky sia...Got kissed by the two female contestant..Especially Kelly...
But they commerical very nice leh..Shoot until very funny and entertaining..
Originally posted by Churra:Poor Kelly....
SIGH!! VERY SAD!! poor kelly.......
[b]Results for this thursday
1st song :
kelly - 41
xin hui - 42
2nd song :
kelly - 37
xin hui - 41.5
3rd song:
kelly - 38
xin hui - 44[/b]

Originally posted by Churra:like tat xinhui win liao lor....
SIGH!! VERY SAD!! poor kelly.......
[b]Results for this thursday
1st song :
kelly - 41
xin hui - 42
2nd song :
kelly - 37
xin hui - 41.5
3rd song:
kelly - 38
xin hui - 44[/b]
i dun mind kelly or candyce...Originally posted by Churra:kissed by kelly... but he like candyce...