junyang is rather good looking. he looks a bit like lobang king.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:have u guys see the latest jue dui superstar commerical??
I must say jun yang is damn lucky sia...Got kissed by the two female contestant..Especially Kelly...
But they commerical very nice leh..Shoot until very funny and entertaining..
junyang will win tonight.Originally posted by Sg1:http://www.geocities.com/super_prediction/night_vision.html
crystal ball predicition junyang will be out tonite..![]()
i hope JY will win!! overall performance he did very much better than weilian last niteOriginally posted by dragg:junyang will win tonight.
obviously he did better than weilian and he is better looking too.
i hope more to see Junyang vs KellyOriginally posted by Churra:if xin hui win, i rather wei lian win.
but of coz... i want kelly to win!!
of coz man!Originally posted by Sg1:i hope more to see Junyang vs Kelly![]()
sure or not. candyce just broke up with his boyfriend leh, so fast take action liao.Originally posted by Churra:kissed by kelly... but he like candyce...
yesterday quanyifeng was pulling his leg by saying 'we should thank can can something'. then the camera focused on candyce.Originally posted by Gordonator:sure or not. candyce just broke up with his boyfriend leh, so fast take action liao.![]()
candyce just broke up with his boyfriend, they so fast hit it up already?Originally posted by dragg:yesterday quanyifeng was pulling his leg by saying 'we should thank can can something'. then the camera focused on candyce.
Originally posted by makiko:i think most of us will go crazy lor.. since we have been following superstar right from audition till now...
[b]PLEASE GUYS!!!! VOTE FOR KELLY N JUN YANG
i'm going crazy if neither of them get into the top 2[/b]
seldom watch, but final i sure watch.Originally posted by borntolive:kelly is hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
maybe a beginning of a new career for her.Originally posted by Gordonator:sure or not. candyce just broke up with his boyfriend leh, so fast take action liao.![]()
hahaha.... but KELLY will win lor, she so PRETTYOriginally posted by www:winner will be easily determined by which fan group is willing to "invest" $$ that fetch zero returns.