ahem~Originally posted by NuLife:We are choosing a superstar which must have some looks in the
first place too.
So if you people out there really want ur kelly to win,
better vote her tonight!!
but surely betta than xinhui...Originally posted by FireIce:ahem~
kelly oso no looks wat
if kelly has no looks, i'm afraid all the girls in Singapore has no looks.Originally posted by FireIce:ahem~
kelly oso no looks wat
seriously she is not a looker..n yes ive n known better looking gers then her..Originally posted by Gordonator:if kelly has no looks, i'm afraid all the girls in Singapore has no looks.
Originally posted by NathanG5:n pls this competition obviously kelong...dig deeper..u guys will know..
ask the sponsor voda voda...![]()
glad u do your own research...but u see...most of us chose not to believe..n go blind..Originally posted by zodi:
i agree to a very large extent lor...
mi heard from sources abt the eventual winner liao... really eye-opener to see how the entertaiment industry works!![]()
xinhui has the stage presence but kelly got the package .. enuff saidOriginally posted by Gordonator:kelly's english song performance was rather disappointing i must say. and the way she dance (or rather walk round) was very stiff and kinda fake.
xin hui performance on the other hand was great. especially her english song, great job. i'm surprised she improved so much.
anyway all the best to kelly and wei lian for the finals.
what makes you think it is out of sympathy? you are thinking that way only because you feel that way. though i did not call to vote or have no intention of buying any album i personally dont feel any sympathy towards him.Originally posted by Zilchster:I still cannot accept the fact that the blind guy can actually win Junyang.
Honestly, who would buy his CD Single? If you want to buy his CD Single out of sympathy, you might as well donate the money to some charity.
I hope viewers would vote rationally in the finals...and vote Kelly.
The blind guy singing is so bad...tat...ai yah...