Like that... then have to send the father for canning liao, while we continue to destroy the son.Originally posted by aHGer^83:the funny part of it is her dad is from taiwan...![]()
im her... haha~~Originally posted by Honeybunz:Like that... then have to send the father for canning liao, while we continue to destroy the son.
Hope you're not related to themOops...
my fren oso.. family history of peranakans...Originally posted by Honeybunz:So far I only like this English speaking gf of mine.
In fact, I respect her a lot.
Why? She speaks English all her life. Her grandparents are Peranakans, no speak Chinese one. Parents totally English educated (I think father took Malay as 2nd language). Attended convent schools with all the English speaking and Eurasian kids.
But during O level, she got A2 for her CL2 and B3 for her CL1. Note: CL1 is not easy at all!!! Because of her good grades in chinese O level, she was exempted from taking chinese in JC. When she joined a certain law firm, she was appointed to start the Chinese Law dept.
If my this friend look down on ppl, I can still accept. (The fact is she doesn't) But those English speaking girls who can't even do well in the studies or career and still want to look down on chinese speaking guys, I suggest they should just hide their face at one corner and not spoil the market.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:im her... haha~~
but im not at least disgrace.. at least i can read some n write afew.. i can speak most.. haha~
maybe same person lehOriginally posted by aHGer^83:my fren oso.. family history of peranakans...
but her dad din take up malay...
she scored better den me in her chi... omg.. haha~
she's got frens from all races lor.. chi (eng n chi speaking), malays, indians... she's a great person i wld say![]()
cannot be.. my gf din take CL1... haha~~Originally posted by Honeybunz:maybe same person leh![]()
*pulls honeybunz back*Originally posted by Honeybunz:
paiseh
/me exit
Can read can speak good enough lah.Originally posted by aHGer^83:*pulls honeybunz back*
im ok lah... i told my dad dun put too much hope on my chi liaoz...
when i go back taiwan, those signboards... lol.. i memories the words one.. all abt the same... haha~![]()
ok lah.. depends on how chim the sentence is oso lah...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Can read can speak good enough lah.
Dun need to be as good as the poets lah.![]()
of course right, Taiwan is not Chinese mah....they are "Taiwanese"Originally posted by aHGer^83:the funny part of it is her dad is from taiwan...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:im her... haha~~
but im not at least disgrace.. at least i can read some n write afew.. i can speak most.. haha~

Totally AgreeOriginally posted by Honeybunz:From my experience, based on majority (not all lah!)
Mandarin speaking students pass both English and Chinese during O level.
English speaking students pass English but flunk Chinese.
So who is more high class now?
Only LC people talk this shit...Originally posted by digicharat:speaking chinese is sooooo low class.
wo jue de jiang yin wen cai shi shang deng ren.
Imo, these type of girls like Ang Mohs and are chao ang moh wannabes.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Ermmm...maybe not the word look down,but just don't like to mix with them(the chinese speaking guys) la.