r u implying that Simple_Bear IS FATOriginally posted by margarita:.. who ever see thin bear? ..![]()
ouch!Originally posted by Honeybunz:ya can. Just have to be careful and dun let the food get into the "hole". If not, very uncomfortable one.
Maybe I have been thru the worst. Extracted four teeth at the same time before putting on the braces (every fourth tooth counting from the centre). The roots were so deep. I was in pain for more than a week.
Dun worry...juz be careful with wat U eat and rem to exercise...btw U r still lighter than me...Originally posted by jusgal:65kg lah![]()
She nt wrong...I am fat...wat to do...I juz love food...lazy to exercise...Originally posted by alexkusu:r u implying that Simple_Bear IS FAT![]()
u r wrong... u need some speed to effectively slim down..walking/slow jogging for 30 mins wont do much but just burning away carbo u have taken for prev meal....u need to balance speed n dis...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:dun need to go gym lah. just jog around your estate, push yourself to go further and further. dont go for speed, go for distance.
find for something to motivate u, like a girl.![]()
really? im speaking from experience.Originally posted by borntolive:u r wrong... u need some speed to effectively slim down..walking/slow jogging for 30 mins wont do much but just burning away carbo u have taken for prev meal....u need to balance speed n dis...
Tts hw Rainee jie gt her sexy waist???Originally posted by rainee:combine slow and fast speed...like you jog slowly for a few minutes then speed up...very effective de![]()
When U kana rejected, you will eat more and then, the weight will slowly come back...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:dun need to go gym lah. just jog around your estate, push yourself to go further and further. dont go for speed, go for distance.
find for something to motivate u, like a girl.![]()
Rainie jie?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Tts hw Rainee jie gt her sexy waist???![]()
Can I call U Rainee jie???Originally posted by rainee:Rainie jie?lol I think here only got a few ppl call me dat...
Eh...my waist not sexy yet...![]()
lol how old are u?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Can I call U Rainee jie???
Waist nt sexy yet???
U too humble izzit...![]()
lol...everyday gym doesnt mean you have to stay there for hours...you can just do around 1/2 hour each day, I dun think it will kill youOriginally posted by ChingAlvin:dont every day gym, later ur arm cannot mvoe for 1 week den u know. i scared liao now only dare to jog and roller blade
no i'm saying simple bear is normal .. cos bears r fat ..Originally posted by alexkusu:r u implying that Simple_Bear IS FAT![]()
Erm, how fast did you run? And did you eat more after your run?Originally posted by elfhunter:been running for 2-5km at least 4 times a week for 4mths liao leh, still havent lose weight.![]()
me 20kgOriginally posted by jusgal:i wanna lose 12kg![]()
10+ to 11 for 2.4km and below 30 for 5-6km bah.Originally posted by rainee:Erm, how fast did you run? And did you eat more after your run?
ya .. the trainer also say like this .. need to have your heart beat at can't remember wat percent, so yor body draw the sugar n fat from yor .. then convert to energy .. burnt then can really slim down .. i trying out the dash n walk style ..Originally posted by rainee:combine slow and fast speed...like you jog slowly for a few minutes then speed up...very effective de![]()
hmm...Originally posted by elfhunter:10+ to 11 for 2.4km and below 30 for 5-6km bah.
eat dinner after run lor, but usually no lunch and a light breakfast.
i heard breakfast most important .. i eat some sweet things every morning, so whole day no craving for sweet stuff ..Originally posted by elfhunter:10+ to 11 for 2.4km and below 30 for 5-6km bah.
eat dinner after run lor, but usually no lunch and a light breakfast.