Yes! Wei Lian singing touches my emotions too.Originally posted by soloken:Sorrie not meant to be harsh, when I look at the comment make by the judges, can sense that they are more for Junyan, especially on the second song english and when Weilian sang that, I find it very nice...unfortunately Feihui make the first comment and followed by Jean Yip (worst judge of the all, only how to copy peoples line). But I do agree feihui in certain area but the song sang by Weilian touches me and it does bring back memories whereas Junyang boyband song is just too common. Nothing to stir up people's emotion.
Well I guess the comment make affected Weilian's performance but overall the meaning of Superstar is to capture the heart of the audience and it does not necessary mean the younger generation but throughout different age group so I guess Weilian does touches me, and that is his charisma which JY probably lack in that...
cheers
Sorrie heater, I am not a fan of both but stating my view...so dun put a fan name in my name....I am a fan of my own.....Originally posted by Axelheat755:apparently a weilian fan lol
im a fan of neither, i just post my views![]()
ok. i'm the kettle n u r the pot.Originally posted by mistyblue:some one also blame her GM and even cursed them and family included even when her tax bracket is in the 2000+++ dollar range.. pot calling kettle black...![]()
i remember an incident when someone i dun know, sent me a msg on my hp asking me to support weilian, during one of the superstar shows. That time i only thinking who was it who msged me.Originally posted by SGpork:weilian is straight..
he always say..' if u dont like me u dont vote for me..'
but still he can make it this far..
i perfer him over jy ..
cheers to yr commentOriginally posted by M©+square:Yes! Wei Lian singing touches my emotions too.
Very interactive singer, even without the eyes.
Very impressive.
Cheers!
sms u is free wat. sms to 77877 need to pay leh. but hor...sound like NKFOriginally posted by Axelheat755:i remember an incident when someone i dun know, sent me a msg on my hp asking me to support weilian, during one of the superstar shows. That time i only thinking who was it who msged me.
now, i think.... if he can msg me, should'nt he use that money to call in and support weilian himsmelf instead of msg me?
anyone got similar incidents?
PS: i put incident cos it could be a genuine wrong msg(even though nowadays, who inputs numbers for msg)
trying to spark a forum war?Originally posted by M©+square:Who blame who?
Haha...seems like itOriginally posted by Axelheat755:trying to spark a forum war?![]()
den u wanna be perm mod n perm jobless ar?Originally posted by dragg:not keen on temp job.
70% of the votes come from the public. who do you think are the main callers? relatives of contestants, friends and mainly teens!!!Originally posted by mistyblue:In my opinion,
sly has more market value but taufik won cause he sing better
Really the better man win and its Taufik.
So is a contest going to be judged based on how much more money a company can squeeze out from a person through record sales or is a singing competition about just who really sings better ...
ya, maybe i've really think too highly of myself too. jus can't help wondering, how can someone can remember wat i say a few mths ago, somemore not we r not related at all.Originally posted by mistyblue:haha you think too highly of yourself.
I see you just change that feet in your mouth and I cannot resist but point it out.![]()
I must maintain my troll status![]()
In reality the face of SLY does not appeal to me, we should see how he can last!!Originally posted by dragg:70% of the votes come from the public. who do you think are the main callers? relatives of contestants, friends and mainly teens!!!
what do teens go for? looks!!!
OICOriginally posted by dragg:i wont call or buy any albums, regardless of the winner.
it is not even important to me who wins, though of course i believe kelly is more marketable.
i am more concerned about whether my opinion will eventually proved to be right.
just to satisfy me curiousity.
got lei i play gameOriginally posted by Axelheat755:i remember an incident when someone i dun know, sent me a msg on my hp asking me to support weilian, during one of the superstar shows. That time i only thinking who was it who msged me.
now, i think.... if he can msg me, should'nt he use that money to call in and support weilian himsmelf instead of msg me?
anyone got similar incidents?
PS: i put incident cos it could be a genuine wrong msg(even though nowadays, who inputs numbers for msg)
nxt yr bye bye liaoOriginally posted by soloken:In reality the face of SLY does not appeal to me, we should see how he can last!!
charges is ridiculously high, 60 cents per call.Originally posted by makiko:sms u is free wat. sms to 77877 need to pay leh. but hor...sound like NKF![]()
just a note, so far weilian's songs mostly on the sad side. he is able to express his emotions due to his own feelings. but when he sings happy n catchy songs, do u think he is up to it?Originally posted by M©+square:Yes! Wei Lian singing touches my emotions too.
Very interactive singer, even without the eyes.
Very impressive.
Cheers!
gov wanna to earn oso. prepaid card not allow to voteOriginally posted by dragg:charges is ridiculously high, 60 cents per call.
stalker alert~!Originally posted by makiko:ok. i'm the kettle n u r the pot.
no need to bear in mind for wat i had said. din knw tat i can leave such a deep impression in ur heart. impressive
his rebellious style appeals to teenagers.Originally posted by soloken:In reality the face of SLY does not appeal to me, we should see how he can last!!
i tot he got sing 'qing fei de yi' before ?Originally posted by Axelheat755:just a note, so far weilian's songs mostly on the sad side. he is able to express his emotions due to his own feelings. but when he sings happy n catchy songs, do u think he is up to it?![]()