got auditor wor. knw the result b4 they announce, thus i dun think soOriginally posted by SGpork:i think..
both of their album will sold out
cos only 10 000 copies will be publish...
n since weilian is in ..
meaning his vote count is .. much more than jy ( hmm unless they...kelong?)
you just said exactly what i wanna sayOriginally posted by makiko:sms u is free wat. sms to 77877 need to pay leh. but hor...sound like NKF![]()
more like troll alert...Originally posted by Axelheat755:stalker alert~!![]()
mind ur own biz lahOriginally posted by Axelheat755:stalker alert~!![]()
Hey there is always different type of singer and song for different type of singer...so if the market like what he is singing, he is consider successful...you cannot say it is wrong. Likewise, no matter how bad your singing are, there is only one type of song suitable for you even it does not sound nice. My point is that it is a matter of preference by the majority.Originally posted by Axelheat755:just a note, so far weilian's songs mostly on the sad side. he is able to express his emotions due to his own feelings. but when he sings happy n catchy songs, do u think he is up to it?![]()
correct me if i'm wrong, i think u r the one who started it firstOriginally posted by mistyblue:more like troll alert...
No one wants to stalk that creature that spews acid from her mouth... reminds me of those beasts in Aliens.
maple story?Originally posted by SGpork:got lei i play game
some one try to trade me..
then inside trade box tell me ..pls support weilian![]()
Telling me about Sad songs yeah? Not much to argue about.Originally posted by Axelheat755:just a note, so far weilian's songs mostly on the sad side. he is able to express his emotions due to his own feelings. but when he sings happy n catchy songs, do u think he is up to it?![]()
so u agree with me?Originally posted by SGpork:i tot he got sing 'qing fei de yi' before ?
i dont think thats a sad song ba..but didnt perform very well tho![]()
sue me lah, you so clever...Originally posted by makiko:correct me if i'm wrong, i think u r the one who started it first
picking it up where you both left it a few weeks ago?Originally posted by makiko:correct me if i'm wrong, i think u r the one who started it first
qing ge wang zi ?Originally posted by M©+square:Telling me about Sad songs yeah? Not much to argue about.
Points finger at Zhang Xing Zhe aka Jeff Zhang.
Cheers
faint.....wonder whether u have friendsOriginally posted by mistyblue:sue me lah, you so clever...
Did I put any name down? You simply admited by getting touchy and responded to my post...
You are EASY and STUPID!![]()
What did I say the last time... for everyone I can overlook everything they say. for YOU, I will make an exception.![]()
thats why...Originally posted by FireIce:why do some like to say tt votes for wei lian are sympathy votes?
i sympathise these shallow ppl.................
i agree but to be long lasting u have to be able to diversify. look at wang jie. only know how to sing sad sad n angry songs. in the end also kena cast out. jacky cheung sing any kind , last so longOriginally posted by soloken:Hey there is always different type of singer and song for different type of singer...so if the market like what he is singing, he is consider successful...you cannot say it is wrong. Likewise, no matter how bad your singing are, there is only one type of song suitable for you even it does not sound nice. My point is that it is a matter of preference by the majority.
go pg 2 n read. sorry for my poor memory...dun really like to remember wu liao thingOriginally posted by dragg:picking it up where you both left it a few weeks ago?
Nothing for you to worry your single cell brain about...Originally posted by makiko:faint.....wonder whether u have friends
slowly ..part by part..since he better with sad song...Originally posted by Axelheat755:so u agree with me?![]()
trying to hijack thread ar?Originally posted by mistyblue:sue me lah, you so clever...
Did I put any name down? You simply admited by getting touchy and responded to my post...
You are EASY and STUPID!![]()
What did I say the last time... for everyone I can overlook everything they say. for YOU, I will make an exception.![]()
Do you have any ideal long he lasted?Originally posted by SGpork:qing ge wang zi ?![]()
last time la..
say it is sympathy votes nvm, but scold him for being blind is another.Originally posted by FireIce:why do some like to say tt votes for wei lian are sympathy votes?
i sympathise these shallow ppl.................
for ur own good...... better dun dig ur own graveOriginally posted by Axelheat755:trying to hijack thread ar?![]()