yeah loh... Pai Seh...Originally posted by Axelheat755:trying to hijack thread ar?![]()
heehee, hey Wanjie is all because of his own doing, getting into gambling drinking, divorce case, so cannot blame the market. If you look at his songs, it still carries influence to the society now and for the fact that you remember him shows that he's name is in your mind. Long lasting is in the mind of the people, tell me which song is long lasting in your mind, if you take two singer of the same time, you probably can remember a song that is close to you. Take for example, Jackie Cheung, Wenbie..kissgoodbye is a sad song but lasting but if you take Leon Lai, probably find it hard to remember a song...Ah...may DNA goes wrong...something like that, so it is not the singer neither is the song but a song that closely relate and touches you.Originally posted by Axelheat755:i agree but to be long lasting u have to be able to diversify. look at wang jie. only know how to sing sad sad n angry songs. in the end also kena cast out. jacky cheung sing any kind , last so long![]()
errrOriginally posted by M©+square:Do you have any ideal long he lasted?
it wont be a F.O.S (Freedom of speech, not the forumiteOriginally posted by Gordonator:why fireice close that other thread of project superstar?![]()
this one the title not so nice leh. u should close this one and reopen the other one. look at all those insensitive comments.![]()
so ja lat ah... I tot FOS -> Freedom of Speech ?? Or am I wrong ...Originally posted by Axelheat755:it wont be a F.O.S (Freedom of speech, not the forumite) forum if everytime someone say something negative about someone and it kena closed
very long, at least 15 yearsOriginally posted by M©+square:Do you have any ideal long he lasted?
keep ur mouth...Originally posted by makiko:if really want to scold, den go scold the god lah.
Originally posted by mistyblue:haha you think too highly of yourself.
I see you just change that feet in your mouth and I cannot resist but point it out.![]()
I must maintain my troll status![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:practising what you preach
Nothing for you to worry your single cell brain about...
Now move along... [b]I have better things to do than to keep pointing out your feet in your mouth Of course you have arses to suck and loads of free time ...
I have work to do and life to live.. [/b]
hehe i dun give a hootOriginally posted by makiko:for ur own good...... better dun dig ur own grave![]()
ture. like that she shouldn't close the other one too.Originally posted by Axelheat755:it wont be a F.O.S (Freedom of speech, not the forumite) forum if everytime someone say something negative about someone and it kena closed
i say IF mahOriginally posted by Axelheat755:keep ur mouth...
later the Sea of Affinity ppl also come chup ji kar![]()
That means you don't know him la.Originally posted by SGpork:errr
he sing better than the fei hui teacher tho![]()
very tiring 1 leh. u want to try mehOriginally posted by Axelheat755:hehe i dun give a hoot![]()
leon? jin ye ni hui bu hui lai. a sad song is more lasting is because u can relate to it. most ppl can forget happy times but how many can forget sad times?Originally posted by soloken:heehee, hey Wanjie is all because of his own doing, getting into gambling drinking, divorce case, so cannot blame the market. If you look at his songs, it still carries influence to the society now and for the fact that you remember him shows that he's name is in your mind. Long lasting is in the mind of the people, tell me which song is long lasting in your mind, if you take two singer of the same time, you probably can remember a song that is close to you. Take for example, Jackie Cheung, Wenbie..kissgoodbye is a sad song but lasting but if you take Leon Lai, probably find it hard to remember a song...Ah...may DNA goes wrong...something like that, so it is not the singer neither is the song but a song that closely relate and touches you.![]()
who is feihui's teacher?Originally posted by SGpork:errr
he sing better than the fei hui teacher tho![]()
But my point is. There is one artiste who sung mostly sad love songs and he made it.Originally posted by Axelheat755:very long, at least 15 years
although the 1st 6 -7 years not that famous![]()
Haha agreed....yup that is leon's classic..thanks for reminding..trying hard to think what he has sang but think he is better in filming. Anyway, just to say that a winner has its contribution from, commercial point, sympathy point, charisma point, idoling point, so many factors...so if WL wont, these are the factors and for the fact our comment is just a small fraction, not a good sample size...and cheersOriginally posted by Axelheat755:leon? jin ye ni hui bu hui lai. a sad song is more lasting is because u can relate to it. most ppl can forget happy times but how many can forget sad times?
like what ppl say, you wanna "liu ming qian shi, or yi chou wan nian?" i prefer the latter![]()
can be discriminating kelly also maOriginally posted by Gordonator:ture. like that she shouldn't close the other one too.![]()
this title is not nice, like discriminating wei lian like that.![]()
fireice if u are reading this, think about it.
the 1st judge lo..Originally posted by Axelheat755:who is feihui's teacher?
u know?![]()
he made it 5 -6 years ago, but the facade has passed. he is still going on now, but i wont buy his songs anymoreOriginally posted by M©+square:But my point is. There is one artiste who sung mostly sad love songs and he made it.
Cheers
yup yup!!!! during the NKF showOriginally posted by SGpork:the 1st judge lo..
both sing ai ru chao shui.
its pretty obvious
zhang xin zhe better![]()
so now..Originally posted by makiko:yup yup!!!! during the NKF show![]()
aiyo i suanning u , u dun get it?Originally posted by SGpork:the 1st judge lo..
both sing ai ru chao shui.
its pretty obvious
zhang xin zhe better![]()
isit..i dont feel any suanning in processOriginally posted by Axelheat755:aiyo i suanning u , u dun get it?
*pengz*![]()
i can rem how lousy he sangOriginally posted by SGpork:so now..
u guys remb ?![]()